Uden Overdose - Eau de Parfum

Normal price €255,00 Save -255,00 €
€510,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-5 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Uden Overdose captures the exact moment when the waves hit the cliffs with force, their blue melts with the rocks, they turn into foam to flow back into the sea. This is the moment when the scent of bergamot brings to mind the stories of the beautiful coasts of Italy and the incredible colors of the Italian sea. In the end, the contrast of coumarin and coffee notes unites the elements earth, air and water with the skin, and what remains is a scent like jumping into clear, cool water.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Lime, bergamot

HEART NOTES
Ginger, tobacco blossom, coffee

BASE NOTE
Amber, musk

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was created by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

SHOOTING STARS
The avant-garde Bouquets of these distinguished fragrances are based on the time-honored recipes and traditions of the perfume metropolis Grasse, But they draw their inspiration from a fantastic natural wonder.
In 1947, the largest meteor shower ever hit the earth in frosty Siberia. A ball of fire lit the horizon before it shot far beyond the horizon. Millions of small pieces of meteorite have since been found.

This unique experience of nature inspired Xerjoff to create the Shooting Stars collection.

Every Xerjoff fragrance is a modern classic, carefully created by the best craftsmen in Europe and composed with the best raw essences in the world. The Shooting Stars collection has a fragrance for every mood, for every occasion. Each fragrance is filled in a heavy flacon made of Tuscan glass specially designed for XERJOFF, closed with a gold-plated cap and embedded in a luxurious leather gift box!

A small splinter from the meteor shower is also enclosed with each boxthe authenticity of which is certified by an enclosed certificate. A meteorite fragment is generally considered to be a lucky charm. Each fragrance from the collection also has a production number of the filled series, which is handwritten on the lid of the box.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Ö
Önder Demir
Super fragrance

It is a fragrance that I personally like very much, the effect could still be smelled for 2 days.

P
Patrick
Top for office, leisure

I like the Overdose better than the original Uden, a slightly bitter, more scratchy scent. Durability: Xerjoff typically TOP

Uden Overdose - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 260,00 € Spare -260,00 €
520,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-5 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Uden Overdose fängt genau den Moment ein, wenn die Wellen mit Wucht an die Klippen schlagen, ihr Blau mit den Felsen verschmilzt, sie zu Schaum werden, um ins Meer zurückzufließen. Das ist der Moment, wenn einem der Duft von Bergamotte die Geschichten von den wunderschönen Küsten Italiens und den unglaublichen Farben des italienischen Meeres ins Gedächtnis ruft. Final vereint der Kontrast von Kumarin- und Kaffeenoten die Elemente Erde, Luft und Wasser mit der Haut, und es bleibt ein Duft wie von einem Sprung in klares kühles Wasser zurück.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Limone, Bergamotte

HERZNOTE
Ingwer, Tabakblüte , Kaffee

BASISNOTE
Amber, Moschus

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

SHOOTING STARS
Die avantgardistischen Bouquets dieser distinguierten Düfte gründen auf den altehrwürdigen Rezepturen und Traditionen der Parfümmetropole Grasse, ihre Inspiration aber beziehen sie aus einem phantastischen Naturwunder.
Im Jahr 1947 traf im frostigen Sibirien der bislang größte Meteoritenschauer auf die Erde. Ein Feuerball erleuchtete den Horizont, bevor er weit über den Horizont hinausschoss. Millionen kleiner Meteoritenstücke sind seitdem gefunden worden.

Dieses einmalige Naturerlebnis inspirierte Xerjoff zu der Kollektion Shooting Stars.

Jeder Xerjoff Duft ist ein moderner Klassiker, sorgfältig von den besten Handwerkern Europas geschaffen und komponiert mit den besten Rohessenzen dieser Welt. In der Kollektion Shooting Stars ist ein Duft für jede Stimmung, für jede Gelegenheit. Jeder Duft ist in einem extra für XERJOFF entworfenen schweren Flakon aus toskanischem Glas abgefüllt, mit einer mit Gold überzogenen Kappe verschlossen und eingebettet in eine luxuriöse lederne Geschenkbox!

Jeder Box ist zudem ein kleiner Splitter aus dem Meteoritenschauer beigelegt, dessen Echtheit von einem beiliegendem Zertifikat beurkundet wird. Ein Meteoritensplitter gilt gemeinhin als Glücksbringer. Jeder Duft aus der Kollektion hat auch eine Produktionsnummer der abgefüllten Serie, welche handschriftlich im Deckel der Box vermerkt ist.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Ö
Önder Demir
Super Duft

Es ist ein Duft der mir persönlich sehr gefällt, die Wirkung war noch 2 Tagen zu riechen.

P
Patrick
Top für Büro,Freizeit

Der Overdose gefällt mir besser als der ursprüngliche Uden, ein leicht herberer, kratzigerer Duft. Haltbarkeit: Xerjoff typisch TOP