Tony Iommi Monkey Special - Eau de Parfum

Normal price 25,00 € Save -25,00 €
50,00 €/10 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-56 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Iconic Black Sabbath guitarist Tony Iommi presents new single "Scent of Dark" and releases an accompanying fragrance with Xerjoff, the Italian manufacturer of luxury fragrances. While the realm of high-end fragrance and the uncompromising heavy metal music that Iommi is known for may not seem like obvious partners at first glance, the guitarist has had an interest in fragrance for a long time.

"As soon as I started touring the world with Black Sabbath, I started discovering fragrances from other countries and started collecting them on tour."

"I met Sergio through a mutual friend. He then sent me a box of his fragrances and asked if I was interested in designing my own, which I really didn't expect,” laughs Iommi. “He developed a few different samples based on my suggestions and I picked the one I liked; The project continued from there.”

TONY IOMMI BLEND NO 1 MONKEY SPECIAL
“We went through different perfume variations with Sergio. We worked very hard to achieve the complexity I was looking for. The end result harmoniously characterizes the dark sound of my original '64 Monkey Special' guitar with spicy, seductive and rebellious notes coupled with leathery accents.” – Tony Iommi

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Bergamot, Rum, Bulgarian Geranium and Passion Fruit

HEART NOTES
Cinnamon, Singapore patchouli and leather

BASE NOTE
Sandalwood, vanilla, caramel, labdanum and musk

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manuel Stelljes
100%

The fragrance just smells 100%!
I ordered a sample and now I'm totally impressed.
I'll buy the bottle now.

R
Robin B
Gigantic fragrance

Super cool scent!
Ordered a bottling to test. The scent flashed immediately. If you like Xerjoff - Erba Pura and Xerjoff - Opera, you'll do everything right with this fragrance!
Packaging is mega with an all black leather case. Nothing needs to be said about the bottle!

m
Michael Ester
Class fragrance wonderful HS

As usual Xerjoff typical ;-) , was a blind purchase I don't regret. .A fragrance that convinced me at the first sample. It's not often that I use up a sample completely, but this fragrance made it. A very strong but pleasant rum note can be heard from the first second to the last. The bergamot is absent for me. An intense fragrance with an outstanding sillage. It's better to smell it because, as I said, it's very intense and not for everyone. Otherwise strongly recommended

Tony Iommi Monkey Special - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 25,00 € Spare -25,00 €
50,00 €/10 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-54 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Der ikonische Black-Sabbath-Gitarrist Tony Iommi präsentiert die neue Single „Scent of Dark“ und bringt mit Xerjoff, dem italienischen Hersteller von Luxusdüften, begleitend einen Duft heraus. Während das Reich der High-End-Düfte und die kompromisslose Heavy Metall-Musik, für die Iommi bekannt ist, auf den ersten Blick keine selbstverständlichen Partner sein mögen, hegt der Gitarrist schon lange ein Interesse für Düfte.

„Sobald ich anfing, mit Black Sabbath durch die Welt zu touren, begann ich Düfte aus anderen Ländern zu entdecken und fing an sie auf Tour zu sammeln.“

Sergio habe ich über einen gemeinsamen Freund kennengelernt. Er hat mir danach eine Schachtel mit seinen Düften zugesendet und gefragt, ob ich Interesse hätte, meinen eigenen zu entwerfen, womit ich wirklich nicht gerechnet habe“, lacht Iommi. „Er entwickelte ausgehend von meinen Vorschlägen ein paar unterschiedliche Proben, und ich habe diejenige ausgesucht, die ich mochte; Ab da ging das Projekt weiter.“

TONY IOMMI BLEND NO 1 MONKEY SPECIAL
„Wir sind mit Sergio verschiedene Parfumvariationen durchgegangen. Dabei haben wir sehr intensiv daran gearbeitet die Komplexität zu erreichen, nach der ich gesucht habe. Das Endergebnis charakterisiert harmonisch den dunklen Sound meiner original ‘64 Monkey Special’-Gitarre mit würzigen, verführerischen und rebellischen Noten, verknüpft mit ledrigen Akzenten.“ – Tony Iommi

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Bergamotte, Rum, bulgarische Geranie und Passionsfrucht

HERZNOTE
Zimt, Patchouli aus Singapur und Leder

BASISNOTE
Sandelholz, Vanille, Karamell, Labdanum und Moschus

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manuel Stelljes
100%

Der Duft riecht einfach 100%!
Habe mir eine Probe bestellt, und bin jetzt total angetan.
Werde mir jetzt die Flasche kaufen.

R
Robin B.
Gigantischer Duft

Mega geiler Duft!
Hatte eine Abfüllung bestellt zum Testen. Duft hat sofort geflasht. Wer auf Xerjoff - Erba Pura und Xerjoff - Opera steht, der macht mit diesem Duft alles richtig!
Verpackung ist mega mit einem komplett schwarzen Ledercase. Zur Flasche muss nichts gesagt werden!

m
michael ester
Klasse Duft wunderbar HS

Wie gwohnt Xerjoff Typisch ;-) , war ein Blindkauf den Ich nicht bereue. .Ein Duft der mich bei der ersten Probe überzeugt hat. Es kommt nicht oft vor das ich eine Probe komplett aufbrauche, aber dieser Duft hat es geschafft. Eine sehr starke aber angenehme rum-Note ist von der ersten Sekunde bis zur letzten wahrzunehmen. Die bergamotte ist für mich nicht vorhanden. Ein intensiver Duft mit einer herausragenden sillage. Besser probe riechen da er wie gesagt sehr intensiv und nicht für jeden etwas ist. Ansonsten stark zu empfehlen