Spirito Fiorentino - Extrait de Parfum

Normal price €280,00 Save -280,00 €
€280,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
One of the most fascinating cities in Italy is the extraordinary Florence. The city's rich history, traditions and beauty are expressed in the streets and breathtaking monuments. Every single brick of the old palaces exudes history and legends that cast a spell on visitors from the very first moment.

Florence has an absolute and unique sense of beauty like almost no other city in the world. The perfection of Michelangelo's David, Brunelleschi's cathedral or Giotto's bell tower. The "Spirito Fiorentino", "the Esprit of Florence", was now in a bottle, as red as the magical moon, is caught and exudes its beneficial magic.

The fragrance opens with a graceful bouquet of flowers, purple lily (the symbol of Florence) and jasmine, embraced by the power of Italian saffron and the freshness of oranges. The head is both rich and precious, resting on an intense heart of ylang ylang and magnolia. Aphrodisiac gray amber enhances the composition and is enveloped in the ethereal sweetness of lily of the valley.
In the best Tuscan tradition, the entire creation is based on precious and unique woods. Together with sandalwood we find birch and musk from the Terenzi library and the power of Tuscan leather, together with oak moss from the enchanted Apennines.

Everyone who knows Baccarat Rouge will love this fragrance!

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Lily, orange, jasmine and saffron

HEART NOTES
Ylang ylang, magnolia, amber and lily of the valley

BASE NOTE
Oak moss, sandalwood, birch, Tuscan leather, musk and amber

TIZIANA TERENZI
The family company Cereria Terenzi Evelino, founded 45 years ago by Guglielmo Terenzi, paves the way for the perfume brand Tiziana Terenzi.
In the meantime, Guglielmo's grandsons Tiziana and Paolo Terenzi have inherited and swore to follow tradition and make no compromises in the production and selection of raw materials for the exquisite fragrances. 

It is essential to Tiziana Terenzi and her brother Paolo “to work in a serious, credible way, respecting people and our environment, using natural raw materials that do not endanger our health, and paying close attention to details dedicate.
"Every fragrance and every candle in our manufactory is a child of this family, which not only consists of me and Paolo, but of all people who share the troubles and joys of this work with the same love and dedication."

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isis Ismail Reeck
I am very pleased

At first I wasn't sure whether the original fragrance would really arrive, but after a quick delivery I found out that it was a bottling of the original fragrance. I was very happy about it, because I didn't have the fragrance in the original size (100 ml) of almost 300 € could afford, and therefore still enjoy wearing my favorite fragrance from time to time.

S
Safwan Alrifai
..

I have to say, I'm not sure yet. But it may be that this fragrance could become one of my favorite fragrances.

P
Patrick
Sensational

A sensational perfume. A fragrance that I learned to love at the second glance. The first smell NO, later it became one of my favorites!

Spirito Fiorentino - Extrait de Parfum

Normaler Preis 280,00 € Spare -280,00 €
280,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Eine der faszinierendsten Städte Italiens ist das außergewöhnliche Florenz. Die reiche Geschichte, die Traditionen und Schönheit der Stadt drücken sich in den Straßen und atemberaubenden Monumenten aus. Jeder einzelne Ziegel der alten Paläste verströmt Historie und Legenden, die den Besucher vom ersten Moment an in ihren Bann ziehen.

Florenz hat einen absoluten und einzigartigen Sinn für Schönheit, wie fast keine andere Stadt der Welt. Die Perfektion von Michelangelos David, Brunelleschis Dom oder Giottos Glockenturm. Der „Spirito Fiorentino“, „der Esprit von Florenz“, wurde nun in einem Flakon, so rot wie der magische Mond, aufgefangen und verströmt seinen wohltuenden Zauber.

Der Duft eröffnet mit einem anmutigen Bouquet aus Blumen, purpurner Lilie (das Symbol von Florenz) und Jasmin, umarmt von der Kraft italienischen Safrans und der Frische von Orangen. Der Kopf ist sowohl reichhaltig als auch kostbar und liegt auf einem intensiven Herz von Ylang Ylang und Magnolie. Aphrodisierender Grauer Amber verstärkt die Komposition und wird von der ätherischen Süße von Maiglöckchen umhüllt.
In bester toskanischer Tradition fußt die gesamte Kreation auf kostbaren und einzigartigen Hölzern. Zusammen mit Sandelholz finden wir Birke und Moschus aus der Terenzi-Bibliothek und die Kraft toskanischen Leders, gemeinsam mit Eichenmoos aus den verzauberten Appeninen.

Alle die Baccarat Rouge kennen, werden diesen Duft lieben!

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Lilie, Orange, Jasmin und Safran

HERZNOTE
Ylang Ylang, Magnolie, Amber und Maiglöckchen

BASISNOTE
Eichenmoos, Sandelholz, Birke, toskanisches Leder, Moschus und Amber

TIZIANA TERENZI
Den Weg für die Parfummarke Tiziana Terenzi bereitet das vor 45 Jahren von Guglielmo Terenzi gegründete Familienunternehmen Cereria Terenzi Evelino.
Inzwischen haben Guglielmos Enkel Tiziana und Paolo Terenzi die Erbschaft angetreten und geschworen, der Tradition zu folgen und bei der Produktion und Rohstoffauswahl für die erlesenen Düfte keinerlei Kompromisse einzugehen. 

Dabei ist es Tiziana Terenzi und ihrem Bruder Paolo „grundlegend wichtig, in einer seriösen, glaubwürdigen Weise zu arbeiten, dabei sowohl die Menschen als auch unsere Umwelt zu respektieren, natürliche Rohstoffe zu verwenden, die nicht unsere Gesundheit gefährden, und den Einzelheiten große Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen.
"Jeder Duft und jede Kerze unserer Manufaktur ist ein Kind dieser Familie, die nicht nur aus mir und Paolo besteht, sondern aus allen Menschen, die die Mühen und Freuden dieser Arbeit mit derselben Liebe und Hingabe teilen.“

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Patrick
Sensationell

Ein sensationelles Parfüm. Ein Duft, den ich auf dem 2. Blick lieben gelernt habe. Beim ersten riechen NEIN, später einer meiner Favoriten geworden!

W
Werner Galka
Super Gefühl.

Toller Duft für den ganzen Tag.
Werde häufig nach meinem neuen Duft gefragt Männer wie Frauen.

A
Anonym
Super Duft

Sehr männlich und angenehm, für Geschäft und Freizeit . Meine Frau mag ihn sehr an mir.