Saponificio Varesino - Seaweed Scrub Seife - Understateman

Seaweed Scrub Soap

Normal price 6,50€ Save -6,50 €
21,67€/kg
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

-1 in stock
DESCRIPTION
The peeling soap from Saponificio Varesino exudes a sensually sweet scent and ensures smooth skin. The skin is pleasantly cleansed and pleasantly soft thanks to the natural peeling particles and seaweed it contains. The soap is delivered in an elegantly decorated box made of natural paper and is therefore also ideal as a gift.


SCRUB LINE

This special line, which consists of five soaps and exudes a particularly traditional and stylish fragrance, creates relaxation and cosiness. Depending on the scent of the soap, natural micronized particles are added to the soap. The color of each bar of soap is naturally determined by the elements it contains, such as black soap (Black Vanilla), whose dark and shiny black color is achieved by the vegetable charcoal.

SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Founded in 1945 by Dante Bardelli in the small town of Brebbia near Varese not far from Lake Maggiore, Saponificio Varesino is now more than ever an innovative company that is constantly working on the further development of its product range. The wide range of products for traditional wet shaving is well known and appreciated all over the world. For soap production, Saponificio Varesino continues to use the Marseille method, which, in combination with the latest technology, delivers top quality soaps.



PARTICULARITIES

The product is purely vegetable and is only made with natural products. It contains no chemical preservatives.

Saponificio Varesino - Seaweed Scrub Seife - Understateman

Seaweed Scrub Seife

Normaler Preis 6,50 € Spare -6,50 €
21,67 €/kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager
BESCHREIBUNG
Die Peelingseife von Saponificio Varesino versprüht einen sinnlich süßen Duft und sorgt für geschmeidige Haut. Durch die enthaltenen natürlichen Peeling-Partikel und Meeresalgen wird die Haut wohltuend gereinigt und angenehm weich. Geliefert wird die Seife in einer edel verzierten, aus Naturpapier gefertigten, Schachtel und eignet sich somit auch hervorragend als Geschenk.


SCRUB LINE

Entspannung und Gemütlichkeit werden durch diese besondere Linie hervorgerufen, die aus fünf Seifen besteht und einen besonders traditionellen und stilvollen Duft ausstrahlen. In der Seife werden natürliche mikronisierte Partikel - je nach Duft der Seife - hinzugegeben. Die Farbe jedes einzelnen Seifenstücks wird auf natürliche Weise durch die darin enthaltenen Elemente bestimmt, wie bei der schwarzen Seife (Black Vanilla), deren dunkle und glänzende schwarze Färbung durch die pflanzliche Holzkohle erreicht wird.

SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Gegründet 1945 von Dante Bardelli in der kleinen Stadt Brebbia bei Varese unweit des Lago Maggiore, ist heute Saponificio Varesino mehr denn je ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich kontinuierlich mit der Fortentwicklung seiner Produktpalette beschäftigt. Das breitgefächerte Angebot an Produkten für die traditionelle Nassrasur ist bekannt und wird in der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Für die Seifenproduktion arbeitet Saponificio Varesino nach wie vor mit der Marseille-Methode, welche in Kombination mit der neuesten Technologie Seifen bester Qualität liefert.



BESONDERHEITEN

Das Produkt ist rein pflanzlich und wird nur mit natürlichen Produkten hergestellt. Sie enthält keine chemischen Konservierungsmittel.