Saponificio Varesino - Mirto di Sardegna Rasierseife - Understateman

Mirto di Sardegna shaving soap

Normal price 30,00€ Save -30,00 €
20,00€/100 g
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

-1 in stock
DESCRIPTION

Shaving soap Mirco di Sardegna with Myrtus Communis leaf oil (essential myrtle oil), toning and dermatologically cleansing.
The ideal basis for a classic shave and soft, well-groomed and toned skin. Each soap has a unique formula and was designed and developed according to the direct wishes and expectations of those who want to shave only with maximum comfort without compromising on quality.

The fragrance of Mirto di Sardegna harmonizes with the aromas of natural additives and creates a woody, aromatic note.

SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Founded in 1945 by Dante Bardelli in the small town of Brebbia near Varese not far from Lake Maggiore, Saponificio Varesino is now more than ever an innovative company that is constantly working on the further development of its product range. The wide range of products for traditional wet shaving is well known and appreciated all over the world. For soap production, Saponificio Varesino continues to use the Marseille method, which, in combination with the latest technology, delivers top quality soaps.


APPLICATION

Saponificio Varesino shaving soaps contain active ingredients that - in order to be able to develop their full potential - are best kept in a slightly warmed state. To do this, cover the soap surface with a warm water film for a few minutes. While the soap is being heated, soak the respective shaving brush, rinse and pour the water curtain from the soap box. Then continue to froth the shaving brush in a can (approx. 20-30 seconds) and enjoy the shave.

PARTICULARITIES

The soap is 100% vegetable - without palm oil. Saponificio Varesino only uses FOOD GRADE vegetable oils for saponification, including 50% oil COCONUT. A high quality soap with moisturizing and foaming properties. Free from animal testing, mineral oils, parabens, antioxidants and 100% vegan

INGREDIENTS

Sodium Cocoate, Potassium Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Rapeseedate, Sodium Sunflower Seedate, Aqua / Water / Eau, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Erythritol, Ricinus Communis Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Cera Alba, Fraxinus Orn Ash) Sap Extract, Galactoarabinan, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Parfum / Fragrance, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, Myrtus Communis Leaf oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Riceza Sativa Starch, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Citronellol, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool. Formulazione 100% vegetale ad eccezione della profumazione. Non contiene: conservanti / chelanti / antiossidanti di origine chimica, derivati ​​del petrolio, oli minerali, coloranti, parabeni, EDTA, SLS, BHT, SLES, PEG.

Saponificio Varesino - Mirto di Sardegna Rasierseife - Understateman

Mirto di Sardegna Rasierseife

Normaler Preis 30,00 € Spare -30,00 €
20,00 €/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager
BESCHREIBUNG

Rasierseife Mirco di Sardegna mit Myrtus Communis Blattöl (Ätherisches Myrtenöl), tonisierend und dermatologisch reinigend.
Die ideale Basis für eine klassische Rasur und weich gepflegte und tonisierte Haut. Jede Seife hat eine einzigartige Rezeptur und wurde nach den direkten Wünschen und Erwartungen derjenigen entworfen und entwickelt, die sich ausschließlich mit maximalem Komfort rasieren möchten, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen.

Der Duft von Mirto di Sardegna harmonisiert mit den Aromen natürlicher Zusatzstoffe und schafft eine holzige, aromatische Note.

SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Gegründet 1945 von Dante Bardelli in der kleinen Stadt Brebbia bei Varese unweit des Lago Maggiore, ist heute Saponificio Varesino mehr denn je ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich kontinuierlich mit der Fortentwicklung seiner Produktpalette beschäftigt. Das breitgefächerte Angebot an Produkten für die traditionelle Nassrasur ist bekannt und wird in der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Für die Seifenproduktion arbeitet Saponificio Varesino nach wie vor mit der Marseille-Methode, welche in Kombination mit der neuesten Technologie Seifen bester Qualität liefert.


ANWENDUNG

Die Rasierseifen von Saponificio Varesino enthalten Wirkstoffe, die - um ihre volle Leistung entfalten zu können - am besten in einem leicht erwärmten Zustand sein müssen. Hierzu die Seifenoberfläche für einige Minuten mit einem warmen Wasserfilm bedecken. Während die Seife erwärmt wird, den jeweiligen Rasierpinsel einweichen, ausspülen und mit dem Wasserschleier aus der Seifendose übergießen. Anschließend den Rasierpinsel weiter in der Dose Aufschäumen (ca. 20-30 Sekunden) und die Rasur genießen.

BESONDERHEITEN

Die Seife ist 100% pflanzlich - ohne Palmöl. Für die Verseifung verwendet Saponificio Varesino nur FOOD GRADE Pflanzenöle, davon 50% Öl COCONUT. Eine Seife von höchster Qualität, mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden und schäumenden Eigenschaften. Frei von Tierversuchen, Mineralölen, Parabenen, Antioxidantien und 100% Vegan

INHALTSSTOFFE

Sodium Cocoate, Potassium Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Rapeseedate, Sodium Sunflower Seedate, Aqua/Water/Eau, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Erythritol, Ricinus Communis Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Cera Alba, Fraxinus Ornus (Manna Ash) Sap Extract, Galactoarabinan, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Parfum/Fragrance, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, Myrtus Communis Leaf oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Citronellol, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool. Formulazione 100% vegetale ad eccezione della profumazione. Non contiene: conservanti/chelanti/antiossidanti di origine chimica, derivati del petrolio, oli minerali, coloranti, parabeni, EDTA, SLS, BHT, SLES, PEG.