Saponificio Varesino - Cubebe Rasierseife Special Edition 150g - Understateman

Cubebe shaving soap Special Edition 150g

Normal price €26,50 Save -26,50 €
€17,67/100 g
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

DESCRIPTION
The limited Saponificio Varesino Special Edition shaving soap is inspired by the fragrance "Pepe di Giava" (Piper Cubeba) and packaged in an elegant and robust aluminum can. With the addition of Monoi de Tahiti, it gives the skin wonderful suppleness and protection. The fragrance is composed of a citrus-like, balsamic and aromatic top note of bergamot, lemon and silver fir.

A light floral heart note with spicy notes of pepper and nutmeg.
Woody, musky and slightly amber-colored base note of patchouli, vetiver, labdanum and benzoin.



SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Founded in 1945 by Dante Bardelli in the small town of Brebbia near Varese not far from Lake Maggiore, Saponificio Varesino is now more than ever an innovative company that is constantly working on the further development of its product range. The wide range of products for traditional wet shaving is well known and appreciated all over the world. For soap production, Saponificio Varesino continues to use the Marseille method, which, in combination with the latest technology, delivers top quality soaps.


APPLICATION

The shaving soaps from Saponificio Varesino contain active ingredients that - in order to develop their full potential - should best be used in a slightly warmed state. To do this, cover the surface of the soap with a film of warm water for a few minutes. While the soap is warming up, soak the respective shaving brush, rinse it and pour the water veil from the soap box over it. Then continue to lather the shaving brush in the can (approx. 20-30 seconds) and enjoy the shave.

PARTICULARITIES

The soap is 100% vegetable - without palm oil. For the saponification, Saponificio Varesino only uses FOOD GRADE vegetable oils, 50% of which is COCONUT oil. A soap of the highest quality, with moisturizing and foaming properties. Free from animal testing, mineral oils and 100% vegan.

INGREDIENTS

Sodium Cocoate, Potassium Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Rapeseedate, Sodium Sunflower Seedate, Aqua / Water / Eau, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fraxinus Ornus (Manna Ash) Sap Extract, Erythritol, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Ricinus Communis , Galactoarabinan, Sucrose Cocoate, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Parfum / Fragrance, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower, Tocopherol, Plumeria Alba Flower Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum , Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool.

Saponificio Varesino - Cubebe Rasierseife Special Edition 150g - Understateman

Cubebe Rasierseife Special Edition 150g

Normaler Preis 26,50 € Spare -26,50 €
17,67 €/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager
BESCHREIBUNG
Die limitierte Saponificio Varesino Special Edition Rasierseife ist inspiriert durch den Duft "Pepe di Giava" (Piper Cubeba) und in eine elegante und robuste Aluminiumdose verpackt. Durch den Zusatz von Monoi de Tahiti verleiht sie der Haut wunderbare Geschmeidigkeit und Schutz.
 Der Duft setzt sich zusammen aus einer zitrusartigen, balsamischen und aromatischen Kopfnote aus Bergamotte, Zitrone, Weißtanne.

Eine leicht blumige Herznote mit würzigen Noten von Pfeffer und Muskatnuss.
Holz-, moschusartige und leicht bernsteinfarbene Basisnote von Patchouli, Vetiver, Labdanum und Benzoe.



SAPONIFICIO VARESINO
Gegründet 1945 von Dante Bardelli in der kleinen Stadt Brebbia bei Varese unweit des Lago Maggiore, ist heute Saponificio Varesino mehr denn je ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich kontinuierlich mit der Fortentwicklung seiner Produktpalette beschäftigt. Das breitgefächerte Angebot an Produkten für die traditionelle Nassrasur ist bekannt und wird in der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Für die Seifenproduktion arbeitet Saponificio Varesino nach wie vor mit der Marseille-Methode, welche in Kombination mit der neuesten Technologie Seifen bester Qualität liefert.


ANWENDUNG

Die Rasierseifen von Saponificio Varesino enthalten Wirkstoffe, die - um ihre volle Leistung entfalten zu können - am besten in einem leicht erwärmten Zustand verwendet werden sollten. Hierzu die Seifenoberfläche für einige Minuten mit einem warmen Wasserfilm bedecken. Während die Seife erwärmt wird, den jeweiligen Rasierpinsel einweichen, ausspülen und mit dem Wasserschleier aus der Seifendose übergießen. Anschließend den Rasierpinsel weiter in der Dose aufschäumen (ca. 20-30 Sekunden) und die Rasur genießen.

BESONDERHEITEN

Die Seife ist 100% pflanzlich - ohne Palmöl. Für die Verseifung verwendet Saponificio Varesino nur FOOD GRADE Pflanzenöle, davon 50% Öl COCONUT. Eine Seife von höchster Qualität, mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden und schäumenden Eigenschaften. Frei von Tierversuchen, Mineralölen und 100% Vegan.

INHALTSSTOFE

Sodium Cocoate, Potassium Stearate, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Rapeseedate, Sodium Sunflower Seedate, Aqua/Water/Eau, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fraxinus Ornus (Manna Ash) Sap Extract, Erythritol, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Ricinus Communis Oil, Galactoarabinan, Sucrose Cocoate, Shorea Stenoptera Seed Butter, Parfum/Fragrance, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower, Tocopherol, Plumeria Alba Flower Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Cera, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool.