Vetiver - Perfume Cologne pour Homme

Normal price 270,00€ Save -270,00 €
270,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
“There's nothing in perfumery that compares to vetiver - it's earthy, smoky and leathery at the same time, all in perfect harmony. Demanding and incredibly versatile, whoever wears it is self-confident and confident - present in every room. Lively citrus notes add a vibrant freshness around the dry warmth of vetiver, while both cedarwood and needles and oak moss add warmth and complexity. Everyone wants to be close to them. It's the ultimate example of how a modern man should smell. The vetiver-bearer does not provoke envy, but adoration. " - Red Dove

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Lemon, bergamot, Litsea Cubeba

HEART NOTES
Rose de Mai (Grasse Rose), Rockrose, Jasmine

BASE NOTE
Galbanum, celery seeds, pink pepper, caraway, nutmeg, pepper, oakmoss, vetiver, cedar wood, cedar needles, guaiac wood, amyris, labdanum

“A fragrance dedicated to the sensory perfection of Vetiver, the oil obtained from the roots of an exotic grass, which perfectly balances earthy, leathery and smoky tones and is therefore a mainstay of masculine perfumery. Light citrus notes mix with bright green notes of galbanum and celery seeds for a natural freshness, the earthiness of which is enhanced by cedarwood and needles along with a dry bed of oak moss. A touch of pink pepper, caraway and nutmeg swirls around a distinctive note of black pepper and creates a smoky sensuality, while in the shade the leathery notes of rockrose and labdanum hide, which emphasize the inherent leathery power of the vetiver. " - Red Dove

POUR HOMME - PERFUME COLOGNE
"Resolutely modern and masculine - creations that reveal the true character of men - successful, sexual, desirable and driven - at the same time considerate and caring." Red Dove

"Parfum Cologne is a highly original concentration that is as invigorating and refreshing as a classic Eau de Cologne but with all the quality and long-lasting intensity of an Eau de Parfum." - Red Dove

ROJA PARFUMS - THE FINEST FRAGRANCES IN THE WORLD
Created by the British master perfumer Roja Dove, ROJA PARFUMS are widely recognized as the most luxurious perfume house in the world. Roja Dove is known for working only with the highest quality materials: from the legendary Rose de Mai (Grasse rose), Jasmine de Grasse and natural ambergris - all far more expensive than pure gold - to handmade boxes lined with real silk, to to the caps, which are 24 carat gold-plated and decorated with cut Swarovski crystals and the carefully hand-cast candles, everything is made without any compromise. Roja Dove is also known for his creative perfumery style, with GQ (USA) describing him as "the greatest nose in the world" and the New York Times as the "master tailor of fragrances". In the world of luxury fragrances, there is actually nothing that compares to Roja Parfums.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Patrick Handt
Incredibly

👍👍👍👍

A
Anonym
Vetiver

A very pleasant scent, think that's my new favorite scent. Ideal for leisure.

Vetiver - Parfum Cologne pour Homme

Normaler Preis 270,00 € Spare -270,00 €
270,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
“In der Parfümerie gibt es nichts, das vergleichbar wäre mit Vetiver – es ist gleichzeitig erdig, rauchig und ledrig, alles in perfekter Harmonie. Anspruchsvoll und unglaublich vielseitig, wer es trägt, ist selbstbewusst und -sicher – in jedem Raum präsent. Lebhafte Zitrusnoten sorgen für eine lebendige Frische rund um die trockene Wärme von Vetiver, während sowohl Zedernholz und -nadeln als auch Eichenmoos Wärme und Komplexität verleihen. Jeder möchte in seiner Nähe sein. Es ist das ultimative Beispiel dafür, wie ein moderner Mann riechen sollte. Der Vetiver-Träger provoziert keinen Neid, sondern Anbetung.” - Roja Dove

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Zitrone, Bergamotte, Litsea Cubeba

HERZNOTE
Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Zistrose, Jasmine

BASISNOTE
Galbanum, Selleriesamen, Rosa Pfeffer, Kümmel, Muskatnuss, Pfeffer, Eichenmoos, Vetiver, Zedernholz, Zedernnadeln, Guajakholz, Amyris, Labdanum

“Ein Duft, der der sensorischen Perfektion von Vetiver gewidmet ist , dem Öl, das aus der Wurzel eines exotischen Grases gewonnen wird, welches erdige, ledrige und rauchige Töne perfekt ausbalanciert und dadurch eine tragende Säule der maskulinen Parfümerie darstellt. Helle Zitrusnoten mischen sich mit leuchtend grünen Noten von Galbanum und Selleriesamen für eine natürliche Frische, deren Erdigkeit durch Zedernholz und Nadeln zusammen mit einem trockenen Bett aus Eichenmoos verstärkt wird. Ein Hauch von rosa Pfeffer, Kümmel und Muskatnuss wirbelt um eine markante Note von schwarzem Pfeffer und schafft eine rauchige Sinnlichkeit, während sich im Schatten die ledrigen Noten von Zistrose und Labdanum verstecken, welche die inhärente ledrige Kraft des Vetivers hervorheben.” - Roja Dove

POUR HOMME - PARFUMS COLOGNE
“Resolut modern und maskulin - Kreationen, die den wahren Charakter der Männer offenbaren - erfolgreich, sexuell, begehrenswert und angetrieben – zugleich rücksichtsvoll und fürsorglich.“ - Roja Dove

“Parfum Cologne ist eine höchst originelle Konzentration, die so belebend und erfrischend ist wie ein klassisches Eau de Cologne aber mit der ganzen Qualität und langanhaltenden Intensität eines Eau de Parfum.” - Roja Dove

ROJA PARFUMS – DIE FEINSTEN DÜFTE DER WELT
Kreiert vom britischen Meisterparfümeur Roja Dove, gelten ROJA PARFUMS weithin als luxuriösestes Parfumhaus der Welt. Roja Dove ist dafür bekannt, nur mit den hochwertigsten Materialien zu arbeiten: Von der legendären Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Jasmine de Grasse und natürlichem Ambergris – alle weit teurer als reines Gold – über handgefertigte, mit echter Seide ausgekleidete Schachteln, bis zu den Kappen die mit 24 Karat vergoldet und mit geschliffenen Swarovskikristallen dekoriert sind und den sorgfältig von Hand gegossenen Kerzen, wird alles ohne jeden Kompromiss gemacht. Roja Dove ist ebenso bekannt für seinen kreativen Parfümerie-Stil, wobei GQ (USA) ihn als „großartigste Nase der Welt" und die New York Times als „Schneidermeister der Düfte" beschreibt. In der Welt der Luxusdüfte gibt es eigentlich nichts, das mit Roja Parfums vergleichbar ist.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Vetiver

Ein sehr angenehmer Duft, glaub das ist mein neuer Lieblings Duft. Ideal für Freizeit.