Scandal - Perfume Cologne pour Homme

Normal price 270,00€ Save -270,00 €
270,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
“When a scandal occurs, heads turn and secrets are discovered. Everything is exposed as obstacles are overcome and boundaries tested. They hide or hug it. A real head-turner, Scandal opens with an exciting explosion of lemon, mint and lavender flirting with an unusual rhubarb note spread across a rich and sensual bed woven around the delicate nuances of tonka bean. You are tempted to do something that creates a scandal and it makes you talk about it. " - Red Dove

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Lemon, bergamot, petitgrain, spearmint, lavender, basil, tarragon

HEART NOTES
Lily of the valley, Rose de Mai (Grasse rose), violet, jasmine

BASE NOTE
Rhubarb, cardamom, clove, nutmeg, moss notes, patchouli, vetiver, cedarwood, cashmere wood, sandalwood, tonka bean, labdanum, amber, musk

“'Scandal'is a classic barber shop style fragrance created for the discerning modern gentleman. It is a modern adaptation of the legendary Fougère structure, the freshest style of masculine perfumery. A lively citrus bang from lemon, bergamot and petitgrain gives an unusual rhubarb note an additional fruity tartness, while invigorating herbal notes take over the senses. Spearmint, lavender, basil and tarragon create the aromatic freshness, the natural properties of which are grounded by moss, patchouli and vetiver. The nuance of dark chocolate that the patchouli shows combines with the central note of tonka bean, whose rich, chocolatey tones balance the fresh heights of the herbs and spices. " - Red Dove

POUR HOMME - PERFUME COLOGNE
"Resolutely modern and masculine - creations that reveal the true character of men - successful, sexual, desirable and driven - at the same time considerate and caring." Red Dove

"Parfum Cologne is a highly original concentration that is as invigorating and refreshing as a classic Eau de Cologne but with all the quality and long-lasting intensity of an Eau de Parfum." - Red Dove

ROJA PARFUMS - THE FINEST FRAGRANCES IN THE WORLD
Created by the British master perfumer Roja Dove, ROJA PARFUMS are widely recognized as the most luxurious perfume house in the world. Roja Dove is known for working only with the highest quality materials: from the legendary Rose de Mai (Grasse rose), Jasmine de Grasse and natural ambergris - all far more expensive than pure gold - to handmade boxes lined with real silk, to to the caps, which are 24 carat gold-plated and decorated with cut Swarovski crystals and the carefully hand-cast candles, everything is made without any compromise. Roja Dove is also known for his creative perfumery style, with GQ (USA) describing him as "the greatest nose in the world" and the New York Times as the "master tailor of fragrances". In the world of luxury fragrances, there is actually nothing that compares to Roja Parfums.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Mr. Alexander Knaub

Mega fragrance 👍

A
Anonym
Scandal

Also a very pleasant and sporty fragrance, exactly my thing, I'll order again when the opportunity arises.

Scandal - Parfum Cologne pour Homme

Normaler Preis 270,00 € Spare -270,00 €
270,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
“Wenn sich ein Skandal ereignet, drehen sich die Köpfe und Geheimnisse werden entdeckt. Alles wird freigelegt, während Hindernisse überwunden und Grenzen geprüft werden. Sie verstecken sich oder umarmen es. Scandal ist ein wahrer Hingucker und eröffnet mit einer aufregenden Explosion aus Zitrone, Minze und Lavendel, die mit einer ungewöhnlichen Rhabarbernote flirtet, die auf einem reichhaltigen und sinnlichen Bett verteilt ist, das um die zarten Nuancen von Tonkabohne gewoben ist. Man ist versucht, etwas zu tun, das einen Skandal hervorruft, und es sorgt dafür, dass man darüber spricht.” - Roja Dove

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Zitrone, Bergamotte, Petitgrain, Grüne Minze, Lavendel, Basilikum, Estragon

HERZNOTE
Maiglöckchen, Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Veilchen, Jasmine

BASISNOTE
Rhabarber, Kardamom, Gewürznelke, Muskatnuss, Moosnoten, Patschuli, Vetiver, Zedernholz, Kaschmirholz, Sandelholz, Tonkabohne, Labdanum, Ambra, Moschus

“'Scandal' ist ein klassischer Duft im Barber-Shop-Stil, der für den anspruchsvollen modernen Gentleman kreiert wurde. Er ist eine moderne Adaption der legendäre Fougère-Struktur, des frischesten Stils maskuliner Parfümerie. Ein lebhafter Zitrus-Knall aus Zitrone, Bergamotte und Petitgrain verleiht einer ungewöhnlichen Rhabarbernote eine zusätzliche fruchtige Herbheit, während belebende Kräuternoten die Sinne einnehmen. Grüne Minze, Lavendel, Basilikum und Estragon schaffen die aromatische Frische, deren natürliche Eigenschaften von Moos, Patchouli und Vetiver geerdet wird. Die Nuance von Bitterschokolade, die das Patchouli zeigt, verbindet sich mit der zentralen Note Tonkabohne, deren reiche, schokoladigen Töne die frischen Höhen der Kräuter und Gewürze balancieren.” - Roja Dove

POUR HOMME - PARFUMS COLOGNE
“Resolut modern und maskulin - Kreationen, die den wahren Charakter der Männer offenbaren - erfolgreich, sexuell, begehrenswert und angetrieben – zugleich rücksichtsvoll und fürsorglich.“ - Roja Dove

“Parfum Cologne ist eine höchst originelle Konzentration, die so belebend und erfrischend ist wie ein klassisches Eau de Cologne aber mit der ganzen Qualität und langanhaltenden Intensität eines Eau de Parfum.” - Roja Dove

ROJA PARFUMS – DIE FEINSTEN DÜFTE DER WELT
Kreiert vom britischen Meisterparfümeur Roja Dove, gelten ROJA PARFUMS weithin als luxuriösestes Parfumhaus der Welt. Roja Dove ist dafür bekannt, nur mit den hochwertigsten Materialien zu arbeiten: Von der legendären Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Jasmine de Grasse und natürlichem Ambergris – alle weit teurer als reines Gold – über handgefertigte, mit echter Seide ausgekleidete Schachteln, bis zu den Kappen die mit 24 Karat vergoldet und mit geschliffenen Swarovskikristallen dekoriert sind und den sorgfältig von Hand gegossenen Kerzen, wird alles ohne jeden Kompromiss gemacht. Roja Dove ist ebenso bekannt für seinen kreativen Parfümerie-Stil, wobei GQ (USA) ihn als „großartigste Nase der Welt" und die New York Times als „Schneidermeister der Düfte" beschreibt. In der Welt der Luxusdüfte gibt es eigentlich nichts, das mit Roja Parfums vergleichbar ist.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Herr Alexander Knaub

Mega Duft 👍

A
Anonym
Scandal

Auch ein sehr angenehmer und sportlicher Duft, genau mein Ding , werd ich mir bei Gelegenheit mal wieder bestellen.