Danger - Perfume Cologne pour Homme

Normal price 17,00 € Save -17,00 €
34,00 €/10 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-29 in stock

DESCRIPTION
“Dangerous not only to those who wear it, but to those who smell it on you. Aromatic lemon, lavender, and tarragon create a fresh and willing invitation, but beware of sensual aphrodisiacs that lurk in the shadows and let you breathe a little deeper. The sweetness of vanilla and jasmine contrasts with the dry, earthy warmth of cedarwood and patchouli. Do not forget you have been warned ... ”- Red Dove

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Lemon, bergamot, lavender, tarragon

HEART NOTES
Lily of the valley, violet, jasmine

BASE NOTE
Rhubarb, galbanum, clove, caraway, patchouli, oak moss, wood notes, vetiver, cedarwood, vanilla, tonka bean, leather, amber, musk

“This creation doesn't hide how seductive it is - it announces it quite unabashedly and without shame. A huge aromatic punch made of lavender and tarragon, enlivened by a pinch of spicy clove and cumin - heralds 'Danger' as a truly captivating fragrance, before creamy notes of jasmine fuse with delicious vanilla and tonka bean to create a comforting smoothness that is of one sharp hiss of rhubarb and citrus is counterpointed. The alarmingly addictive moist earth aspect of patchouli goes perfectly with a voluminous cedar note that confidently shows strength of character: a man who is aware of his seductive abilities - thanks to an animal dose of ambergris and musk. "
- Red Dove

POUR HOMME - PERFUME COLOGNE
"Resolutely modern and masculine - creations that reveal the true character of men - successful, sexual, desirable and driven - at the same time considerate and caring." Red Dove

"Parfum Cologne is a highly original concentration that is as invigorating and refreshing as a classic Eau de Cologne but with all the quality and long-lasting intensity of an Eau de Parfum." - Red Dove

ROJA PARFUMS - THE FINEST FRAGRANCES IN THE WORLD
Created by the British master perfumer Roja Dove, ROJA PARFUMS are widely recognized as the most luxurious perfume house in the world. Roja Dove is known for working only with the highest quality materials: from the legendary Rose de Mai (Grasse rose), Jasmine de Grasse and natural ambergris - all far more expensive than pure gold - to handmade boxes lined with real silk, to to the caps, which are 24 carat gold-plated and decorated with cut Swarovski crystals and the carefully hand-cast candles, everything is made without any compromise. Roja Dove is also known for his creative perfumery style, with GQ (USA) describing him as "the greatest nose in the world" and the New York Times as the "master tailor of fragrances". In the world of luxury fragrances, there is actually nothing that compares to Roja Parfums.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Danger - Parfum Cologne pour Homme

Normaler Preis 270,00 € Spare -270,00 €
270,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
“Gefährlich nicht nur für diejenigen, die es tragen, sondern für diejenigen, die es auf dir riechen. Aromatische Zitrone, Lavendel und Estragon schaffen eine frische und willige Einladung, aber hüte dich vor sinnlichen Aphrodisiaka, die im Schatten lauern und dich ein wenig tiefer einatmen lassen. Die Süße von Vanille und Jasmin kontrastiert mit der trockenen, erdigen Wärme von Zedernholz und Patschuli. Vergiss nicht, du wurdest gewarnt ...” - Roja Dove

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Zitrone, Bergamotte, Lavendel, Estragon

HERZNOTE
Maiglöckchen, Veilchen, Jasmine

BASISNOTE
Rhabarber, Galbanum, Gewürznelke, Kreuz kümmel, Patschuli, Eichenmoos, Holznoten, Vetiver, Zedernholz, Vanille, Tonkabohne, Leder, Ambra, Moschus

“Diese Kreation verbirgt nicht, wie verführerisch sie ist - sondern kündigt es ganz ungeniert und ohne Scham an. Ein riesiger aromatischer Punsch aus Lavendel und Estragon, belebt von einer Prise würziger Nelke und Kreuzkümmel - kündigt 'Danger' als wahrhaft fesselnden Duft an, bevor cremige Jasmin-Noten mit köstlicher Vanille und Tonkabohne verschmelzen, um eine wohlige Sanftheit zu erzeugen, die von einem scharfen Zischen von Rhabarber und Zitrusfrüchten kontrapunktiert wird. Der alarmierend süchtig-machende Feuchterde-Aspekt von Patchouli passt perfekt zu einer voluminösen Zeder- Note, die selbstbewusst Charakterstärke zeigt: Ein Mann, der sich seinen verführerischen Fähigkeiten - dank einer animalischen Dosis von Ambra und Moschus - bewusst ist.”
- Roja Dove

POUR HOMME - PARFUMS COLOGNE
“Resolut modern und maskulin - Kreationen, die den wahren Charakter der Männer offenbaren - erfolgreich, sexuell, begehrenswert und angetrieben – zugleich rücksichtsvoll und fürsorglich.“ - Roja Dove

“Parfum Cologne ist eine höchst originelle Konzentration, die so belebend und erfrischend ist wie ein klassisches Eau de Cologne aber mit der ganzen Qualität und langanhaltenden Intensität eines Eau de Parfum.” - Roja Dove

ROJA PARFUMS – DIE FEINSTEN DÜFTE DER WELT
Kreiert vom britischen Meisterparfümeur Roja Dove, gelten ROJA PARFUMS weithin als luxuriösestes Parfumhaus der Welt. Roja Dove ist dafür bekannt, nur mit den hochwertigsten Materialien zu arbeiten: Von der legendären Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Jasmine de Grasse und natürlichem Ambergris – alle weit teurer als reines Gold – über handgefertigte, mit echter Seide ausgekleidete Schachteln, bis zu den Kappen die mit 24 Karat vergoldet und mit geschliffenen Swarovskikristallen dekoriert sind und den sorgfältig von Hand gegossenen Kerzen, wird alles ohne jeden Kompromiss gemacht. Roja Dove ist ebenso bekannt für seinen kreativen Parfümerie-Stil, wobei GQ (USA) ihn als „großartigste Nase der Welt" und die New York Times als „Schneidermeister der Düfte" beschreibt. In der Welt der Luxusdüfte gibt es eigentlich nichts, das mit Roja Parfums vergleichbar ist.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)