Orion - Extrait de Parfum

Normal price €240,00 Save -240,00 €
€240,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Orion is a spicy, intense perfume, strong and yet also delicate at the same time. The citrus bouquet makes it sparkling, in contrast to the sweetness of the pineapple and the rounded unity of the apple. All of this leads to a brilliant undertow of spicy balance, consisting of thyme and oregano.
When you wear it, a cool breeze swirls by and a memory of the exquisite woods accompanies us.

Terenzi: “As children, Tiziana and I spent our favorite time on hot, sunny summer days with our father Evelino, who often joined us on vacation trips in his sailing boat, which was made entirely of fragrant wood. Happy to discover and with shining eyes, we roamed the seas on this boat and got to know the infinite beauty of our beloved Italy. We set out in the middle of the night, accompanied by light breezes that exuded the happy scent of the Mediterranean "maquis" throughout the trip. Our father oriented himself to the stars and sailed confidently, while our grandfather Guglielmo made us aware of the mythical constellation of Orion. According to Greek mythology, Orion was killed by the sting of a scorpion. God Zeus then moved both of them to heaven, in such a way that the two opponents can never be seen in the sky together: When the constellation Scorpio rises in the east, Orion leaves the sky in the west. "

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Cool notes with a hint of bergamot, red currant, apple, pineapple

HEART NOTES
Spicy aromas of patchouli, birch, jasmine, thyme

BASE NOTE
Frankincense, amber, oud, musk, cedar

TIZIANA TERENZI
The family company Cereria Terenzi Evelino, founded 45 years ago by Guglielmo Terenzi, paves the way for the perfume brand Tiziana Terenzi.
In the meantime, Guglielmo's grandsons Tiziana and Paolo Terenzi have inherited and swore to follow tradition and make no compromises in the production and selection of raw materials for the exquisite fragrances. 

It is essential to Tiziana Terenzi and her brother Paolo “to work in a serious, credible way, respecting people and our environment, using natural raw materials that do not endanger our health, and paying close attention to details dedicate.
"Every fragrance and every candle in our manufactory is a child of this family, which not only consists of me and Paolo, but of all people who share the troubles and joys of this work with the same love and dedication."

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sasha Wepler
Feminine presentation, but masculine scent!

After Creed Aventus, and the constant comparison with it, I have now treated myself to a sample of Orion. Granted, there are parallels, but I like the Orion far better. The scent is much more authentic and doesn't look as synthetic as the Aventus. A real buy recommendation!

S
Stephen Ivanov

Amazing fragrance

S
Safwan Alrifai
Top service

Fast delivery.
Fragrance is very appropriate. much better than Aventus in my opinion.

Orion - Extrait de Parfum

Normaler Preis 240,00 € Spare -240,00 €
240,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

2 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Orion ist ein würziges, intensives Parfum, stark und doch auch zart zugleich. Das Zitrus-Bouquet macht es brausend, im Kontrast zur Süße der Ananas und der abgerundeten Einheit des Apfels. All dies mündet in einem brillanten Sog würziger Ausgewogenheit, bestehend aus Thymian und Oregano.
Wenn man es trägt, wirbelt eine kühle Brise vorbei und eine Erinnerung an die erlesenen Hölzer begleitet uns.

Terenzi: „Als Kinder verbrachten Tiziana und ich die liebste Zeit der heißen, sonnigen Sommertage mit unserem Vater Evelino, der sich sich uns auf Urlaubsreisen oft mit seinem Segelboot anschloss, das gänzlich aus wohlriechendem Holz gefertigt war. Entdeckungsfreudig und mit strahlenden Augen durchstreiften wir auf diesem Boot die Meere und lernten die unendliche Schönheit unseres geliebten Italiens kennen. Wir brachen mitten in der Nacht auf, begleitet von leichten Brisen, die während der gesamten Reise den fröhlichen Duft der meditteranen "Macchia" verströmten. Unser Vater orientierte sich an den Sternen und segelte souverän, während unser Großvater Guglielmo uns auf das mythische Sternenbild des Orion aufmerksam machte. Laut der griechischen Mythologie wurde Orion durch den Stich eines Skorpions getötet. Gott Zeus versetzte daraufhin beide an den Himmel, und zwar so, dass die beiden Kontrahenten nie gemeinsam am Himmel zu sehen sind: Wenn das Sternbild Skorpion im Osten aufgeht, verlässt Orion den Himmel im Westen.“

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Kühle Noten mit einem Hauch von Bergamotte, rote Johannisbeere, Apfel, Ananas

HERZNOTE
Würzige Aromen von Patchouli, Birke, Jasmin, Thymian

BASISNOTE
Weihrauch, Amber, Oud, Moschus, Zeder

TIZIANA TERENZI
Den Weg für die Parfummarke Tiziana Terenzi bereitet das vor 45 Jahren von Guglielmo Terenzi gegründete Familienunternehmen Cereria Terenzi Evelino.
Inzwischen haben Guglielmos Enkel Tiziana und Paolo Terenzi die Erbschaft angetreten und geschworen, der Tradition zu folgen und bei der Produktion und Rohstoffauswahl für die erlesenen Düfte keinerlei Kompromisse einzugehen. 

Dabei ist es Tiziana Terenzi und ihrem Bruder Paolo „grundlegend wichtig, in einer seriösen, glaubwürdigen Weise zu arbeiten, dabei sowohl die Menschen als auch unsere Umwelt zu respektieren, natürliche Rohstoffe zu verwenden, die nicht unsere Gesundheit gefährden, und den Einzelheiten große Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen.
"Jeder Duft und jede Kerze unserer Manufaktur ist ein Kind dieser Familie, die nicht nur aus mir und Paolo besteht, sondern aus allen Menschen, die die Mühen und Freuden dieser Arbeit mit derselben Liebe und Hingabe teilen.“

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.T.
Super Duft

Sehr schöner Duft. DNA erinnert an Aventus

A
Anonym
Genial

Genau mein Ding, frisch und männlich, weibliche Kolleginnen schnuppern den ganzen Tag, absoluter Favorit.

A
A.E.
Traumhafter Duft!

Ich habe mit Freudnen "experimentiert" und ihnen meine bestellten 5 ml-Abfüllungen "unter die Nase gehalten"! Geschmäcker sind verschieden, aber hier haben alle gesagt: "Den Duft würde ich mir sofort holen!" 5 Sterne!