More than Words - Eau de Parfum

Normal price 180,00 € Save -180,00 €
360,00 €/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-2 in stock

DESCRIPTION
This fragrance is dedicated to poets and literature! More than words is an intellectual fragrance with creative and unconventional notes in the spirit of bohemianism. He celebrates the pleasure of wordplay and a contemporary variant of the lyric. This is the ambience of a club for individualists and intellectuals who defy the norm in a sympathetic way, brilliant rhetoricians and storytellers.
Right at the start, More than Words is slightly fruity and sweet, mixed with a dominant wood and smoke accord. The latter is made up of notes such as frankincense, ambergris and labdan resin. As a result, the perfume has a sensual, intimate depth and at the same time plays with strong contrasts: the innocent fruit note gives way to the sinful oriental accord. It continues poetically in the heart of the fragrance, Oud enters the scene. It fits harmoniously into the overall picture of amber, labdan resin and incense, as well as a delicate flowery. In the end, the fragrance takes on a softer tone. After the oud has blossomed, the eau de parfum becomes more restrained and is characterized by a quiet presence. The poets of the new millennium will find complete freedom of expression here.

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

XERJOFF - JOIN THE CLUB
JOIN THE CLUB is an innovative young perfume collection from Xerjoff. Each of the fragrances pays homage to our passions, our dreams and our imagination!
Themes like Sailing, theater, cigars, jazz, lyric poetry, polo or Travel inspired these extremely suggestive and irresistible eaux de parfums in the form of “clubs”. The fragrance compositions conjure up this special atmosphere of the described club and evoke its locations and moods.

serve as a distinctive olfactory code for these clubs and wise men explicitly no odor pyramid . Each composition pays homage to the joie de vivre, a feeling that ignites in a flash and electrifies like the intense blue of the beautiful bottle made of heavy Tuscan glass, specially designed and manufactured for Xerjoff!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

More than Words - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 180,00 € Spare -180,00 €
360,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Dieser Duft widmet sich den Poeten und der Literatur! More than words ist ein intellektueller Duft mit kreativen und unkonventionellen Noten im Geiste der Bohème. Er zelebriert das Vergnügen am Wortspiel und an einer zeitgenössischen Variante des Lyrischen. Das ist das Ambiente von einem Club für Individualisten und Intellektuelle, die sich auf sympathische Weise der Norm entziehen, brillante Rhetoriker und Geschichtenerzähler.
Direkt zum Einstieg zeigt sich More than Words leicht fruchtig und süß, vermischt mit einem dominanten Holz- und Rauchakkord. Der letztere setzt sich zusammen aus Noten wie Weihrauch, Ambra und Labdan-Harz. Dadurch hat das Parfum eine sinnlich, intime Tiefe und spielt zugleich mit starken Kontrasten: Die unschuldige Fruchtnote gibt sich dem sündigen Orient-Akkord hin. Poetisch geht es auch im Herzen des Duftes weiter, Oud betritt die Szenerie. Es fügt sich harmonisch in das Gesamtbild aus Amber, Labdan-Harz und Weihrauch, sowie einer zarten Blumigkeit ein. Am Ende schlägt der Duft einen sanfteren Ton an. Nach dem Erblühen des Oud wird das Eau de Parfum zurückhaltender und zeichnet sich durch eine stille Präsenz aus. Die Poeten des neuen Jahrtausends finden hier die vollkommene Ausdrucksfreiheit.

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

XERJOFF - JOIN THE CLUB
JOIN THE CLUB ist eine innovative junge Parfumkollektion von Xerjoff. Jeder der Düfte ist eine Hommage an unsere Leidenschaften, unsere Träume und an unsere Fantasie!
Themen wie Segeln, Theater, Zigarren, Jazz, Lyrik, Polo oder Reisen inspirierten diese äußerst suggestiven und unwiderstehlichen Eaux de Parfums in Form von „Clubs“. Die Duftkompositionen beschwören diese spezielle Atmosphäre des beschriebenen Clubs herauf und evozieren dessen Orte und Stimmungen.

Sie dienen dabei wie ein distinktiver olfaktorischer Code für diese Clubs und weisen explizit keine Duftpyramide aus. Jede Komposition huldigt der Lebensfreude, einem Gefühl, das sich blitzartig entzündet und elektrisiert wie das intensive Blau des wunderschönen Flakons aus schwerem toskanischem Glas, speziell für Xerjoff entworfen und hergestellt!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)