A Midsummer Dream - Perfume pour Homme

Normal price 385,00€ Save -385,00 €
385,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
“The inspiration for A Midsummer Dream comes from the belief that perfume can transport you to an enchanted place - a dreamland. It can detach us from the reality of the worldly and bring us into temporary fantasy worlds. Like a lover, fragrance can touch us, move us and inspire our existence. " - Roja Dove

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Bergamot, grapefruit

HEART NOTES
Rose de Mai (Grasse Rose), orange blossom

BASE NOTE
Cardamom, elemi, pink pepper, patchouli, oak moss, lichen, vetiver, cedarwood, benzoin, vanilla, carrot seeds, iris, musk

“Bergamot and grapefruit create a fresh shell for a bouquet of rose and orange blossom in the heart of this creation, underlined by notes of moss and patchouli, which are brought to life by a mixture of cardamom, elemi and pink pepper. The whole thing is sublimated by a warm, soft base of vetiver, cedarwood, benzoin, vanilla, carrot seeds, iris and musk. " - Red Dove

ROJA PARFUMS - THE FINEST FRAGRANCES IN THE WORLD
Created by the British master perfumer Roja Dove, ROJA PARFUMS are widely recognized as the most luxurious perfume house in the world. Roja Dove is known for working only with the highest quality materials: from the legendary Rose de Mai (Grasse rose), Jasmine de Grasse and natural ambergris - all far more expensive than pure gold - to handmade boxes lined with real silk, to to the caps, which are 24 carat gold-plated and decorated with cut Swarovski crystals and the carefully hand-cast candles, everything is made without any compromise. Roja Dove is also known for his creative perfumery style, with GQ (USA) describing him as "the greatest nose in the world" and the New York Times as the "master tailor of fragrances". In the world of luxury fragrances, there is actually nothing that compares to Roja Parfums.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bulut Serkan Coban

Very nice fragrance. Not too pushy. For sporty or festive occasions.

A Midsummer Dream - Parfum pour Homme

Normaler Preis 385,00 € Spare -385,00 €
385,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
“Die Inspiration für A Midsummer Dream kommt aus der Überzeugung, dass Parfüm dich an einen verzauberten Platz versetzen kann - ein Traumland. Es kann uns von der Realität des weltlichen loslösen und uns in temporäre Phantasiewelten bringen. Wie eine Liebhaberin kann auch Duft uns berühren, uns bewegen und unser Dasein inspirieren.” - Roja Dove

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Bergamotte, Grapefruit

HERZNOTE
Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Orangenblüte

BASISNOTE
Kardamom, Elemi, Rosa Pfeffer, Patschuli, Eichenmoos, Baumflechte, Vetiver, Zedernholz, Benzoe, Vanille, Karottensamen, Iris, Moschus

“Bergamotte und Grapefruit schaffen eine frische Hülle für ein Bouquet aus Rose und Orangenblüte im Herzen dieser Kreation, unterstrichen durch Moosnoten und Patchouli, die durch eine Mischung aus Kardamom, Elemi und rosa Pfeffer lebendig gemacht werden. Das ganze wird sublimiert von einer warmen, weichen Basis aus Vetiver, Zedernholz, Benzoe, Vanille, Karottensamen, Iris und Moschus .” - Roja Dove

ROJA PARFUMS – DIE FEINSTEN DÜFTE DER WELT
Kreiert vom britischen Meisterparfümeur Roja Dove, gelten ROJA PARFUMS weithin als luxuriösestes Parfumhaus der Welt. Roja Dove ist dafür bekannt, nur mit den hochwertigsten Materialien zu arbeiten: Von der legendären Rose de Mai (Grasse-Rose), Jasmine de Grasse und natürlichem Ambergris – alle weit teurer als reines Gold – über handgefertigte, mit echter Seide ausgekleidete Schachteln, bis zu den Kappen die mit 24 Karat vergoldet und mit geschliffenen Swarovskikristallen dekoriert sind und den sorgfältig von Hand gegossenen Kerzen, wird alles ohne jeden Kompromiss gemacht. Roja Dove ist ebenso bekannt für seinen kreativen Parfümerie-Stil, wobei GQ (USA) ihn als „großartigste Nase der Welt" und die New York Times als „Schneidermeister der Düfte" beschreibt. In der Welt der Luxusdüfte gibt es eigentlich nichts, das mit Roja Parfums vergleichbar ist.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bulut-Serkan Coban

Sehr schöner Duft. Nicht zu aufdringlich. Für sportliche oder auch feierliche Anlässe.