Laylati - Eau de Parfum

Normal price 195,00€ Save -195,00 €
390,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

-4 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Laylati is a lively fragrance with an oriental overtone. The prelude is slightly herbaceous, but already exudes an ingratiating warmth. Like the sway of silk in the wind, slight hints of exotic woods whirl around. Laylati smells opulent, but retains a fragile lightness. In the heart, the slightly fruity facet of the cedar wood emerges, which breathes life into the velvety patchouli. In the base we encounter extremely strong notes of tobacco and musk. A bewitching scent!

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Calibrated lime, grapefruit, bergamot, lavender

HEART NOTES
Cedar, patchouli

BASE NOTE
Vanilla, tobacco, musk

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

XERJOFF V
The names of the fragrances are almost all inspired by classical music themes. Unique and inspiring notes merge into wonderful harmonic compositions that only a true artist can create. Radiant citrus notes, lush floral and stimulating fruity arrangements create a perfect fragrance experience. The luxurious compositions stroll along the historical trading paths of bygone times, which connect Orient and Occident, and which were traveled by those who were always looking for something incomparably new.

THE BOTTLE
Every XERJOFF Velvet fragrance is wrapped in elegant, radiant velvet. Soft and warm, the bottle reproduces human shapes. The cap is made of heavy gold metal and highlights the passion with which these fragrances were designed.

Laylati - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 195,00 € Spare -195,00 €
390,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-3 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Laylati ist ein beschwingter Duft mit orientalischem Beiklang. Der Auftakt ist leicht krautig, strahlt aber bereits eine einschmeichelnde Wärme aus. Wie das Schwingen von Seide im Wind wirbeln leichte Andeutungen von exotischen Hölzern umher. Laylati riecht opulent, bewahrt sich aber eine fragile Leichtigkeit. Im Herzen tritt besonders die leicht fruchtige Facette des Zedernholzes hervor, welche dem samtigen Patchouli Leben einhaucht. In der Basis treffen wir auf äußerst kräftige Noten von Tabak und Moschus. Ein betörender Duft!

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Kalibrische Limone,Grapefruit, Bergamotte, Lavendel

HERZNOTE
Zeder, Patchouli

BASISNOTE
Vanille, Tabak, Moschus

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

XERJOFF V
Die Namen der Düfte sind fast alle von Themen der klassischen Musik inspiriert. Einzigartige und beflügelnde Noten verschmelzen zu wunderbaren harmonischen Kompositionen, wie nur ein wahrer Künstler sie erschaffen kann. Strahlende Zitrusnoten, üppige florale und anregende fruchtige Arrangements bilden ein vollkommenes Dufterlebnis. Die luxuriösen Kompositionen wandeln so auf den historischen Handelspfaden vergangener Zeiten, die Orient und Okzident verbinden, und die von denen befahren wurden, die stets auf der Suche nach unvergleichlich Neuem waren.

DER FLAKON
Jeder Duft von XERJOFF Velvet is in elegant strahlendes Samt gehüllt. Weich und warm bildet der Flakon die menschlichen Formen nach. Die Kappe ist aus schwerem goldenem Metall und unterstreicht die Leidenschaft, mit der diese Düfte konzipiert wurden.