Kirke - Extrait de Parfum

Normal price 175,00 € Save -175,00 €
175,00 €/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-8 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Immediately south of Rome is an extraordinary area. Nowadays it is a nature park that is characterized as it was in the past by a landscape, the diversity of which takes the visitor's breath away. This place is located in the middle of huge sand dunes by the sea and on uninhabited mountains, surrounded by lush forests. The area is surrounded by the most blooming Mediterranean maquis. Walking the historical paths means immersing yourself in the scents and memories that reverberate in your mind. Kirkè is a magical and sensual perfume.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Passion fruit, peach & raspberry, cassis, pear, warm sand

HEART NOTES
lily of the valley

BASE NOTE
Heliotropin, Sandalwood, Vanilla, Patchouli & Musk

TIZIANA TERENZI
The family company Cereria Terenzi Evelino, founded 45 years ago by Guglielmo Terenzi, paves the way for the perfume brand Tiziana Terenzi.
In the meantime, Guglielmo's grandsons Tiziana and Paolo Terenzi have inherited and swore to follow tradition and make no compromises in the production and selection of raw materials for the exquisite fragrances. 

It is essential to Tiziana Terenzi and her brother Paolo “to work in a serious, credible way, respecting people and our environment, using natural raw materials that do not endanger our health, and paying close attention to details dedicate.
"Every fragrance and every candle in our manufactory is a child of this family, which not only consists of me and Paolo, but of all people who share the troubles and joys of this work with the same love and dedication."

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Julia Bakhareva

I love it! Recommend!

K
Khalid Hassan
10/10

Super satisfied

S
Sabrina Feuerbach
5 star

It smells all day long, you don't even have to spray again. Exactly the scent I've been looking for for a long time. Heavy but sensual.

Kirkè - Extrait de Parfum

Normaler Preis 175,00 € Spare -175,00 €
175,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

BESCHREIBUNG
Unmittelbar südlich von Rom befindet sich eine außergewöhnliche Gegend. Heutzutage ist es ein Naturpark, der wie einst durch eine Landschaft gekennzeichnet ist, deren Vielfalt dem Reisenden den Atem verschlägt. Dieser Ort liegt inmitten riesiger Sanddünen am Meer und an unbewohnten Bergen, umgeben von üppigen Wäldern. Die Gegend wird von der blühendsten mediterranen Macchia umgeben. Auf den historischen Pfaden zu wandern bedeutet, in die im Gedächtnis widerhallenden Düfte und Erinnerungen einzutauchen. Kirkè ist ein magisches und sinnliches Parfum.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Passionsfrucht, Pfirsich & Himbeere, Cassis, Birne, warmer Sand

HERZNOTE
Maiglöckchen

BASISNOTE
Heliotropin, Sandelholz, Vanille, Patchouli & Moschus

TIZIANA TERENZI
Den Weg für die Parfummarke Tiziana Terenzi bereitet das vor 45 Jahren von Guglielmo Terenzi gegründete Familienunternehmen Cereria Terenzi Evelino.
Inzwischen haben Guglielmos Enkel Tiziana und Paolo Terenzi die Erbschaft angetreten und geschworen, der Tradition zu folgen und bei der Produktion und Rohstoffauswahl für die erlesenen Düfte keinerlei Kompromisse einzugehen. 

Dabei ist es Tiziana Terenzi und ihrem Bruder Paolo „grundlegend wichtig, in einer seriösen, glaubwürdigen Weise zu arbeiten, dabei sowohl die Menschen als auch unsere Umwelt zu respektieren, natürliche Rohstoffe zu verwenden, die nicht unsere Gesundheit gefährden, und den Einzelheiten große Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen.
"Jeder Duft und jede Kerze unserer Manufaktur ist ein Kind dieser Familie, die nicht nur aus mir und Paolo besteht, sondern aus allen Menschen, die die Mühen und Freuden dieser Arbeit mit derselben Liebe und Hingabe teilen.“

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna Reimers

Leider gefällt mir der Duft überhaupt nicht,ein fehlerhafter kauf von mir zum glück nur Proben. Sorry , ansonsten schnelle Lieferung.

I
Iuliia Bakhareva

Ich liebe es! Empfehle!

K
Khalid Hasan
10/10

Super zufrieden