K'Bridge Club - Eau de Parfum

Normal price 180,00€ Save -180,00 €
360,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

-4 in stock

DESCRIPTION
The fragrance is originally for the own Xerjoff boutique in the historic London luxury department store HARVEY NICHOLS has been created. Opened in 1831, the department store offers an unforgettable and vibrant shopping experience in the posh area of ​​Knightsbridge. K'BRIDGE by Xerjoff takes you into this lively and unique environment; all senses are addressed, you will indulge in luxury.
K'BRIDGE opens with notes of dry fruit paired with a wonderful rose. Caramel tones shimmer through and give the fragrance a delicious gourmand touch that really makes you want some luxurious moments. A slight oud accent is then released in the base, combined with a touch of rose and vanilla.

K'BRIDGE is a sweet, fresh gourmand fragrance and is dedicated to the vibrant district of Knightsbridge in London!

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

XERJOFF - JOIN THE CLUB
JOIN THE CLUB is an innovative young perfume collection from Xerjoff. Each of the fragrances pays homage to our passions, our dreams and our imagination!
Themes like Sailing, theater, cigars, jazz, lyric poetry, polo or Travel inspired these extremely suggestive and irresistible eaux de parfums in the form of “clubs”. The fragrance compositions conjure up this special atmosphere of the described club and evoke its locations and moods.

serve as a distinctive olfactory code for these clubs and wise men explicitly no odor pyramid File Each composition pays homage to the joie de vivre, a feeling that ignites in a flash and electrifies like the intense blue of the beautiful bottle made of heavy Tuscan glass, specially designed and manufactured for Xerjoff!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Very good!

Very good!

K'Bridge Club - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 180,00 € Spare -180,00 €
360,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Der Duft ist ursprünglich für die eigene Xerjoffboutique im historischen Londoner Luxuskaufhaus HARVEY NICHOLS kreiert worden. Das im Jahre 1831 eröffnete Kaufhaus bietet ein unvergessliches und vibrierendes Shoppingerlebnis im noblen Viertel Knightsbridge. K‘BRIDGE von Xerjoff entführt Sie in diese lebhafte und einzigartige Umgebung; alle Sinne werden angesprochen, Sie können in Luxus schwelgen.
K‘BRIDGE eröffnet mit Noten von trockenen Früchten, gepaart mit einer wunderbaren Rose. Karamelltöne schimmern durch, und geben dem Duft ein leckeren Gourmand Touch, der richtig Lust auf luxuriöse Momente macht. In der Basis setzt sich dann auch ein leichter Oudakzent frei, kombiniert mit einem Hauch Rose und Vanille.

K‘BRIDGE ist somit ein süßlich frischer Gourmand Duft und dem vibrierenden Viertel Knightsbridge in London gewidmet!

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

XERJOFF - JOIN THE CLUB
JOIN THE CLUB ist eine innovative junge Parfumkollektion von Xerjoff. Jeder der Düfte ist eine Hommage an unsere Leidenschaften, unsere Träume und an unsere Fantasie!
Themen wie Segeln, Theater, Zigarren, Jazz, Lyrik, Polo oder Reisen inspirierten diese äußerst suggestiven und unwiderstehlichen Eaux de Parfums in Form von „Clubs“. Die Duftkompositionen beschwören diese spezielle Atmosphäre des beschriebenen Clubs herauf und evozieren dessen Orte und Stimmungen.

Sie dienen dabei wie ein distinktiver olfaktorischer Code für diese Clubs und weisen explizit keine Duftpyramide aus. Jede Komposition huldigt der Lebensfreude, einem Gefühl, das sich blitzartig entzündet und elektrisiert wie das intensive Blau des wunderschönen Flakons aus schwerem toskanischem Glas, speziell für Xerjoff entworfen und hergestellt!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)