Triple action resurfacing peeling

Normal price 79,00€ Save 0,00€
79,00€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

0 in stock
DESCRIPTION
The strong, triple-acting professional peeling immediately improves the texture and tone of the skin. With a 10% duo of glycolic acid and salicylic acid, plus it contains papaya enzymes and micro-peeling particles to remove the top layer of skin. Renewing retinol, hyaluronic acid, provitamin B5 and vitamin E provide moisture, soothe and regenerate the skin. Visibly reduces fine lines, wrinkles and pores while improving the appearance of hyperpigmentation and spots. For radiant, smooth and renewed skin.
For all skin types • pH 3,5 



The truly skin-renewing, triple-active exfoliating peeling consists of 10% of an AHA / BHA duo, papaya enzymes and a lot of ultra-fine micro-peeling particles for an effect like after a professional microdermabrasion treatment. Resulting in renewed, completely flawless skin.

INSTITUTION

INSTYTUTUM's RESULT-DRIVEN SKINCARE products aim to create flawless skin. Therefore, the products offer targeted solutions with an immediate effect and long-lasting results. An innovative skin care line with super efficient combinations of active ingredients - developed solely for exceptional, sensory experiences and revolutionary results.


All products are developed by a Swiss research and development laboratory and its scientists with more than 30 years of experience in the skincare industry. They are famous for their cutting-edge innovations, outstanding quality and highly effective ingredients.


Always on the cutting edge INSTITUTION always for perfection and flawless skin, as well as for innovation and effectiveness. All products are designed according to unique formulas and combined with a very high content of anti-aging and cosmeceutical ingredients.

APPLICATION

Apply evenly to face and neck twice a week (avoiding the eye area) and massage in for 1–3 minutes using circular movements. For best results, leave it on for 5–8 minutes and then rinse off with lukewarm water. Use as a mask on sensitive skin, do not massage in and leave on for 3–5 minutes.
For best results, use 1-2 times a week and then apply serum and skin care cream.




NOTE
For external use only. Avoid eyes and mucous membranes. Avoid direct UV radiation (sun, solariums). Since the product contains AHA and BHA acid, always use a high light protection factor (at least SPF 30).



INGREDIENTS

GLYCOLIC ACID; Salicylic acid; PAPAYA ENZYMS; RETINOL; HYALURONIC ACID; VITAMIN E; BAMBOO MICRO-PEELING PARTICLE; PROVITAMIN B5; BISABOLOL

Triple Action Resurfacing Peeling

Normaler Preis 79,00 € Spare 0,00 €
79,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager
BESCHREIBUNG
Das stark dreifach wirkende Profi-Peeling verbessert sofort die Hauttextur und den Hautton. Mit einem 10%igen Duo aus Glykolsäure und Salizylsäure, dazu enthält es Papaya-Enzyme und Mikro-Peelingpartikel, um die oberste Hautschicht zu entfernen. Erneuerndes Retinol, Hyaluronsäure, Provitamin B5 und Vitamin E spenden Feuchtigkeit, beruhigen und regenerieren die Haut. Reduziert sichtbar feine Linien, Falten und Poren und verbessert gleichzeitig das Erscheinungsbild von Hyperpigmentierung und Flecken. Für eine strahlende, glatte und erneuerte Haut.
Für alle Hauttypen • pH 3,5 



Das wahrhaft hauterneuernde dreifach aktive exfolierende Peeling besteht zu 10% aus einem AHA/ BHA-Duo, Papaya-Enzymen und supervielen ultrafeinen Mikro-Peeling-Partikeln für einen Effekt wie nach einer professionellen Mikrodermabrasions-Behandlung. Resultierend in einer erneuerten, völlig makellosen Haut.

INSTYTUTUM

Das Ziel der RESULT-DRIVEN SKINCARE-Produkte von INSTYTUTUM ist es, eine makellose Haut zu kreieren. Daher bieten die Produkte gezielte Lösungen mit sofortigem Effekt und langanhaltenden Resultaten an. Eine innovative Hautpflege-Linie mit super effizienten Wirkstoffkombinationen - einzig und allein entwickelt für außergewöhnliche, sensorische Erlebnisse und revolutionäre Resultate.


Alle Produkte werden von einem Schweizer Forschungs- und Entwicklungslabor und seinen Wissenschaftlern mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Skincare-Branche entwickelt. Sie sind berühmt für ihre cutting-edge Innovationen, herausragende Qualität und hochwirksame Ingredienzen.


Immer am Puls der Zeit strebt INSTYTUTUM stets nach Perfektion und makelloser Haut, sowie nach Innovation und Wirksamkeit. Alle Produkte werden nach einzigartigen Formeln konzipiert und mit einem sehr hohen Gehalt an Anti-Aging und Cosmeceutical-Inhaltsstoffen kombiniert.

ANWENDUNG

Zwei Mal die Woche gleichmäßig auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen (den Augenbereich aussparen) und mit kreisenden Bewegungen 1–3 Minuten einmassieren. Für optimale Ergebnisse 5–8 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschließend mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. 
Bei empfindlicher Haut als Maske verwenden, nicht einmassieren und 3–5 Minuten einwirken lassen.
Für beste Resultate 1–2 mal wöchentlich anwenden und anschließend Serum und Pflegecreme auftragen.




HINWEIS
Nur für äußere Anwendung. Augen und Schleimhäute aussparen. Direkte UVStrahlung (Sonne, Solarien) vermeiden. Da das Produkt AHA- und BHA-Säure enthält, immer einen hohen Licht- schutzfaktor (mindestens SPF 30) benutzen.



INHALTSSTOFFE

GLYKOLSÄURE; SALIZYLSÄURE; PAPAYA-ENZYME; RETINOL; HYALURONSÄURE; VITAMIN E; BAMBUS MIKRO-PEELING-PARTIKEL; PROVITAMIN B5; BISABOLOL