SPF 50+ Light Sunscreen

Normal price 23,00 € Save -23,00 €
30,67 €/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

DESCRIPTION
Light and non-greasy sunscreen. The cream offers extensive and even broadband protection against UVA and UVB rays, which protects against premature skin aging and sunburn. With regular use, the skin remains moisturized and protected throughout the day.

HENRY BARTH
Heinrich Barth was one of the greatest travelers and explorers of the 19th century. The story of his life and the many adventures inspired the founders of Heinrich Barth to create a range of beauty products for everyday use under his name. Only the best ingredients from the local flora around the world are used to capture the aura of a travel destination and keep it on the skin as a souvenir.



APPLICATION

Apply just before sunbathing and reapply regularly after contact with water. Avoid the eye area and in case of contact with the eyes rinse immediately with water.

NOTE
Excessive exposure to the sun's rays can endanger skin and health. The time of sun exposure should be limited. Always keep babies and toddlers away from direct sunlight, even when using high sun protection!


INGREDIENTS

aqua (water), diethylamino hydroxybenzoyl hexyl benzoate, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, caprylic / capric triglyceride, sodium stearoyl glutamate, glycerin, bertholletia excelsa seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, tapioca starch, ethylhexyl triazone, sodium methauritineoxypuxyphenol, bis-ethylhexyloxyphenol, sodium methauritineoxypuxhenol, bis-ethylhexyloxyphenol, bis-ethylhexyloyl triazone, bis-ethylhexyloyl triazone, sodium triazauritineoxypuhenol triazone, sodium methauritiazolate, methauritiazuiazolate, methiazuiaza sulfate, metriazo methoxyphenol fruit oil, euterpe oleracea fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables, glycine soja (soybean) oil unsaponifiables, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf extract *, tocopherol, cyclopentasiloxane, sodium polyacrylate, xanthan gum, disodium edta, dimethicone, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, citric acid. 

* biological ingredients 


PARTICULARITIES

WITHOUT: FRAGRANCES; PARABENS; ARTIFICIAL COLORS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
RH
Enjoyable

I put the sunscreen on the moistened face. After several minutes it is also quite well absorbed. It cannot be felt on the skin. Only if you touch it with your hands you notice something. Top!

SPF 50+ Light Sunscreen

Normaler Preis 23,00 € Spare -23,00 €
30,67 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-4 auf Lager
BESCHREIBUNG
Leichte und nicht fettende Sonnencreme. Die Creme bietet einen umfangreichen und gleichmäßigen Breitbandschutz vor UVA- und UVB Strahlen wodurch vor einer vorzeitigen Hautalterung und Sonnenbrand geschützt wird. Bei regelmäßigem Gebrauch bleibt die Haut den ganzen Tag über befeuchtet und geschützt.

HEINRICH BARTH
Heinrich Barth war einer der größten Reisenden und Entdecker des 19. Jahrhunderts. Die Geschichte seines Lebens und der vielen Abenteuer haben die Gründer von Heinrich Barth inspiriert, unter seinem Namen ein Sortiment an Schönheitsprodukten für den täglichen Bedarf zu erschaffen. Hierbei werden ausschließlich die besten Inhaltsstoffe aus der lokalen Flora auf der ganzen Welt bezogen, um die Aura eines Reiseziels einzufangen und als Souvenir auf der Haut zu erhalten.



ANWENDUNG

Kurz vor der Sonnenbaden auftragen und regelmäßig nach dem Kontakt mit Wasser erneut auftragen. Die Augenpartie vermeiden und bei Kontakt mit den Augen sofort mit Wasser ausspülen.

HINWEIS
Eine übermäßige Aussetzung von Sonnenstrahlen kann Haut und Gesundheit gefährden. Die Zeit der Sonneneinstrahlung sollte limitiert werden. Babys und Kleinkinder immer - auch unter Verwendung hohen Sonnenschutzes - von direkter Sonneneinstrahlung Fernhalten!


INHALTSSTOFFE

aqua (water), diethylamino hydroxybenzoyl hexyl benzoate, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, sodium stearoyl glutamate, glycerin, bertholletia excelsa seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, tapioca starch, ethylhexyl triazone, bis-ethylhexyloxyphenol methoxyphenyl triazine, sodium cetearyl sulfate, mauritia flexuosa fruit oil, euterpe oleracea fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiables, glycine soja (soybean) oil unsaponifiables, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, tocopherol, cyclopentasiloxane, sodium polyacrylate, xanthan gum, disodium edta, dimethicone, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, citric acid. 

*biological ingredients 


BESONDERHEITEN

OHNE: DUFTSTOFFE; PARABENE; KÜNSTLICHE FARBSTOFFE

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.H.
Angenehm

Ich trage die Sonnencreme auf das angefeuchtete Gesicht auf, dann zieht sie besser ein. Nach etwa 30 Minuten ist sie auch ganz gut eingezogen. Sie ist auf der Haut nicht spürbar. Ledigich wenn man mit den Händen ran kommt mekrt mans etwas. Stört mich aber nicht. Auch gute Filter. Top!