Travel kit essentials

Normal price 40,00 € Sale 35,00 € Save 5,00 €
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-2 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Effective basic equipment for every trip and the perfect gift for yourself.
The kit consists of the following products:
Body Cleans - 50ml
Body Cream - 50ml
Shampoo - 50ml
Conditioner - 50ml

APPLICATION
Body cleans
Apply directly to hands or a damp sponge and massage over wet skin. Rinse thoroughly. For a relaxing bath, pump a teaspoon of the product into running water.

Body cream
Apply directly after a warm shower or bath for maximum moisture. When the skin is still slightly damp, the pores absorb moisture and nutrients better.

Shampoo
Apply two pumps to wet hair, massage gently into hair and scalp, rinse thoroughly. Perfect for daily use on all hair types. Then apply the most appropriate Grown Alchemist Conditioner to get the results you want.

Conditioner
Apply to damp, clean hair and massage in gently, especially at the ends of the hair. Leave on treated or dry hair for 1-2 minutes so that it penetrates optimally into the hair shaft. Rinse the hair gently and repeat if necessary. 

INGREDIENTS*
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate (Plant), Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Almond) Oil, Tripeptide -10 Citrulline (Plant), Tripeptide-1 (Plant), Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (Plant), Lecithin (Plant), Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol (Plant ), Glycerin (Plant), Rumex Occidentalis (Rumex) Extract, Pectin (Plant), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Serine (Plant), Arginine (Plant), Proline (Plant), Sodium Dehydroacetate, Lactic Acid (Plant), Xanthan Gum (Natural Ferment), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopherol (Plant), Glucose (Plant), Carrageenan (Chondrus Crispus), Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin (Plant), Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (and) Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Olive Butter), Glyceryl Caprylate (Plan t), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

*Dermatologically tested

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
A new generation of organic skin care. Unique recipes with the most effective anti-aging plant extracts pamper your face and body. All products contain certified organic ingredients based on plants and natural power ingredients that provide a better beauty effect without the addition of artificial chemicals and preservatives. No animal ingredients and animal testing.

GROWN ALCHEMIST products are filled into carefully selected premium packaging materials that protect the formulations. Aluminum packaging clad on the inside ensures that the natural and pure ingredients are not contaminated by the air, sunlight or chemicals. This keeps the products as healthy and productive as on the day of manufacture. The originally scientifically amber-colored bottles are made of glass and a hardened premium PET material. This premium packaging protects the valuable ingredients from UV rays and other environmental influences.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Great gift set

An ideal gift, great fragrance that lasts for a long time, just right for a close friend.

Travel Kit Essentials

Normaler Preis 40,00 € Sale 35,00 € Spare 5,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-2 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Effektive Grundausstattung für jede Reise und das perfekte Geschenk für einen selbst.
Das Kit setzt sich aus folgenden Produkten zusammen:
Body Cleans - 50ml
Body Cream - 50ml
Shampoo - 50ml
Conditioner - 50ml

ANWENDUNG
Body Cleans
Direkt auf die Hände oder einen feuchten Schwamm geben und über die nasse Haut massieren. Gründlich abspülen. Für ein entspannendes Bad pumpe einen Teelöffel Produkt in fließendes Wasser.

Body Cream
Für maximale Feuchtigkeit direkt nach einer warmen Dusche oder Bad auftragen. Wenn die Haut noch leicht feucht ist, nehmen die Poren die Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe besser auf.

Shampoo
Zwei Pumpstöße auf das nasse Haar auftragen, sanft in das Haar und die Kopfhaut einmassieren, gründlich ausspülen. Perfekt für die tägliche Anwendung bei allen Haartypen. Anschließend den am besten geeigneten Grown Alchemist Conditioner auftragen, um die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Conditioner
Auf das feuchte, saubere Haar auftragen und leicht einmassieren, besonders an den Haarspitzen. Für behandeltes oder trockenes Haar 1-2 Minuten einwirken lassen, damit es optimal in den Haarschaft eindringt. Das Haar sanft ausspülen und bei Bedarf wiederholen. 

INHALTSSTOFFE*
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Aqua (Purified Water), Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate (Plant), Sorbitan Olivate (Plant), Cetyl Alcohol (Plant), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Almond) Oil, Tripeptide-10 Citrulline (Plant), Tripeptide-1 (Plant), Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Plant), Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (Plant), Lecithin (Plant), Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Rumex Occidentalis (Rumex) Extract, Pectin (Plant), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Plant), Serine (Plant), Arginine (Plant), Proline (Plant), Sodium Dehydroacetate, Lactic Acid (Plant), Xanthan Gum (Natural Ferment), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopherol (Plant), Glucose (Plant), Carrageenan (Chondrus Crispus), Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin (Plant), Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (and) Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Olive Butter), Glyceryl Caprylate (Plant), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Geraniol (Plant), Citronellol (Plant), Linalool (Plant), Limonene (Plant).

*Dermatologisch getestet

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
Eine neue Generation organischer Hautpflege. Einzigartige Rezepturen mit den wirksamsten Anti-Aging-Pflanzenextrakten verwöhnen Gesicht und Körper. Alle Produkte enthalten zertifizierte Bio Inhaltsstoffe auf Pflanzenbasis und natürliche Power-Wirkstoffe, die ohne den Zusatz künstlicher Chemikalien und Konservierungsstoffe für bessere Beauty-Wirkung sorgen. Keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe und Tierversuche.

GROWN ALCHEMIST Produkte werden in sorgfältig ausgewählte Premium-Verpackungsmaterialien abgefüllt, die die Formulierungen schützen. Von innen verkleidete Aluminiumverpackungen stellen sicher, dass die natürlichen und reinen Zutaten nicht durch die Luft, Sonneneinstrahlung oder Chemikalien verunreinigt werden. Dadurch bleiben die Produkte so gesund und leistungsfähig wie am Tag der Herstellung. Die ursprünglich wissenschaftlich bernsteinfarbenen Flaschen sind aus Glas und einem gehärteten Premium-PET-Material. Diese Premium Verpackung schützt die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe vor UV Strahlen und anderen Umwelteinflüssen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Tolles Geschenk Set

Als ideales Geschenk geeignet, toller Duft der lang anhält, genau das richtige für nen coolen Freund.

N
Natan Glaser
Travel Kit..

Schöne kleine Auswahl in kleinen Größen und riecht sehr gut!