Detox Kit Masque, Detox Toner, Detox Serum, Detox Bath Salts

Normal price € 150,00 Sale € 95,00 Save € 55,00
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
The limited detox set helps your skin to recover and relieve the stress of the past. Start the day fresh and with well-groomed skin.

The set consists of the following products:
- Deep Cleansing Facial Masque: Wheatgerm, Ginkgo, Cranberry - 75ml
- Detox Toner: Hydrolyzed Algin, Peptide-33, Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 100ml
- Detox Serum: Antioxidant + 3 Complex - 30ml

- Detox Bath Salts: Himalayan Salt, Magnesium Crystals - 50g

ADVANTAGES
- Detoxifies and promotes cell renewal
- Fight free radicals with powerful antioxidants
- Nourishing for a healthy complexion

APPLICATION
Deep Cleansing Facial Masque
Spread a generous amount on clean skin. Exclude the eye area. Let dry for 7-10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water when the recipe has dried. Suitable for all skin types. Use the mask once or twice a week. Especially helpful for smokers.

Detox toner
Shake well before use. Spray a few pumps on the skin, face, and neck. Close your eyes.

Detox serum
Morning and evening after cleaning and before care. Warm 2-3 drops in the hand or between the fingers and apply to the facial skin with gentle movements. Can be applied over the orbital bone and around the eyes.

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
A new generation of organic skin care. Unique formulas with the most effective anti-aging plant extracts pamper face and body. All products contain certified organic plant-based ingredients and natural power ingredients that ensure a better beauty effect without the addition of artificial chemicals and preservatives. No animal ingredients and animal testing.

GROWN ALCHEMIST products are filled in carefully selected premium packaging materials that protect the formulations. Aluminum packaging lined on the inside ensures that the natural and pure ingredients are not contaminated by air, sunlight or chemicals. This means that the products remain as healthy and efficient as they were on the day of manufacture. The originally scientific amber-colored bottles are made of glass and a hardened premium PET material. This premium packaging protects the valuable ingredients from UV rays and other environmental influences.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Detox Kit Masque, Detox Toner, Detox Serum, Detox Bath Salts

Normaler Preis 150,00 € Sale 95,00 € Spare 55,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Das limitierte Detox-Set hilt deiner Haut sich zu erholen und den Stress der vergangenen Zeit abzubauen. Starte frisch und mit einer gepflegten Haut in den Tag.

Das Set besteht aus den folgenden Produkten:
- Deep Cleansing Facial Masque: Wheatgerm, Ginkgo, Cranberry  - 75ml
- Detox Toner: Hydrolyzed Algin, Peptide-33, Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 100ml
- Detox Serum: Antioxidant+3 Complex - 30ml

- Detox Bath Salts: Himalayan Salt, Magnesium Crystals - 50g

VORTEILE
- Entgiftend und fördert die Zellerneuerung
- Bekämpfe freie Radikale mit starken Antioxidantien
- Pflegend für ein gesundes Hautbild

ANWENDUNG
Deep Cleansing Facial Masque
Eine großzügige Menge auf sauberer Haut verteilen. Augenpartie ausschließen. 7-10 Minuten trocknen lassen. Gründlich mit warmem Wasser abspülen, wenn die Rezeptur getrocknet ist. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Verwende die Maske ein bis zweimal pro Woche. Hilft besonders bei Rauchern.

Detox Toner
Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Sprühe einige Pumpstöße auf Haut, Gesicht und Hals. Augen schließen.

Detox Serum
Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung und vor der Pflege. 2-3 Tropfen in der Hand oder zwischen den Fingern erwärmen und mit sanften Bewegungen auf die Gesichtshaut auftragen. Kann über dem Orbitalknochen und um die Augen angewendet werden.

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
Eine neue Generation organischer Hautpflege. Einzigartige Rezepturen mit den wirksamsten Anti-Aging-Pflanzenextrakten verwöhnen Gesicht und Körper. Alle Produkte enthalten zertifizierte Bio-Inhaltsstoffe auf Pflanzenbasis und natürliche Power-Wirkstoffe, die ohne den Zusatz künstlicher Chemikalien und Konservierungsstoffe für bessere Beauty-Wirkung sorgen. Keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe und Tierversuche.

GROWN ALCHEMIST Produkte werden in sorgfältig ausgewählte Premium-Verpackungsmaterialien abgefüllt, die die Formulierungen schützen. Von innen verkleidete Aluminiumverpackungen stellen sicher, dass die natürlichen und reinen Zutaten nicht durch die Luft, Sonneneinstrahlung oder Chemikalien verunreinigt werden. Dadurch bleiben die Produkte so gesund und leistungsfähig wie am Tag der Herstellung. Die ursprünglich wissenschaftlich bernsteinfarbenen Flaschen sind aus Glas und einem gehärteten Premium-PET-Material. Diese Premium Verpackung schützt die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe vor UV-Strahlen und anderen Umwelteinflüssen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
H.H.
Detox Kit

Super Set mit Tasche! Tolle Produkte :)