Anti Pollution Mist 30ml

Normal price 30,00€ Save -30,00 €
10,00€/10 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Anti-pollution spray that protects the skin from digital light emissions (computer) with an anti-pollution complex. Phyto-Peptide-1 and the Tri-Hyaluron Complex provide intensive moisture and immediately smooth fine lines and wrinkles. Pale skin becomes radiant again.

- Against digital pollution -

APPLICATION
Apply a fine mist to the face until the skin is slightly damp. In the morning after cleaning and before moisturizing or during the day for immediate moisturizing. Perfect when traveling, in flight or as a hydrating booster treatment.

INGREDIENTS*
Aqua (Purified Water), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Disostearate (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Glyceryl Stearate, Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed) Seed Oil, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Propanediol (Plant), (Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Echinacea Purpurea Extract) (Plant) (Anti-Pollution Complex) (Plant), Squalane (Plant), Sodium Hyaluronate (Tri-Hyaluronan Complex, Plant) , Oligopeptide-1 (Phyto-Peptide-1) (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Heptyl Glucoside (Plant), Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil , Citral (Plant), Citronolellol (Plant), Eugenol (Plant), Farnesol (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Linalool (Plant).

*Dermatologically tested

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
A new generation of organic skin care. Unique recipes with the most effective anti-aging plant extracts pamper your face and body. All products contain certified organic ingredients based on plants and natural power ingredients that provide a better beauty effect without the addition of artificial chemicals and preservatives. No animal ingredients and animal testing.

GROWN ALCHEMIST products are filled into carefully selected premium packaging materials that protect the formulations. Aluminum packaging clad on the inside ensures that the natural and pure ingredients are not contaminated by the air, sunlight or chemicals. This keeps the products as healthy and productive as on the day of manufacture. The originally scientifically amber-colored bottles are made of glass and a hardened premium PET material. This premium packaging protects the valuable ingredients from UV rays and other environmental influences.

Anti-Pollution Mist 30 ml

Normaler Preis 30,00 € Spare -30,00 €
10,00 €/10 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Anti-Pollution Spray, das die Haut mit einem Anti-Pollution Komplex vor digitalen Lichtemissionen (Computer) schützt. Phyto-Peptide-1 und der Tri-Hyaluron Komplex schenken intensive Feuchtigkeit und glätten sofort feine Linien und Fältchen. Fahle Haut wird wieder strahlend.

- Gegen digital pollution -

ANWENDUNG
Feinen Nebel auf Gesicht auftragen, bis die Haut leicht feucht ist. Morgens nach der Reinigung und vor der Feuchtigkeitspflege oder tagsüber für eine sofortige Feuchtigkeitspflege. Perfekt auf Reisen, während des Fluges oder als hydratisierende Booster-Behandlung.

INHALTSSTOFFE*
Aqua (Purified Water), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Disostearate (Plant), Glycerin (Plant), Glyceryl Stearate, Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed) Seed Oil, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Propanediol (Plant), (Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Echinacea Purpurea Extract) (Plant) (Anti-Pollution Complex) (Plant), Squalane (Plant), Sodium Hyaluronate (Tri-Hyaluronan Complex, Plant), Oligopeptide-1 (Phyto-Peptide-1) (Plant), Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Heptyl Glucoside (Plant), Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil, Citral (Plant), Citronolellol (Plant), Eugenol (Plant), Farnesol (Plant), Geraniol (Plant), Limonene (Plant), Linalool (Plant).

*Dermatologisch getestet

GROWN ALCHEMIST - BOTANICAL BEAUTY
Eine neue Generation organischer Hautpflege. Einzigartige Rezepturen mit den wirksamsten Anti-Aging-Pflanzenextrakten verwöhnen Gesicht und Körper. Alle Produkte enthalten zertifizierte Bio Inhaltsstoffe auf Pflanzenbasis und natürliche Power-Wirkstoffe, die ohne den Zusatz künstlicher Chemikalien und Konservierungsstoffe für bessere Beauty-Wirkung sorgen. Keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe und Tierversuche.

GROWN ALCHEMIST Produkte werden in sorgfältig ausgewählte Premium-Verpackungsmaterialien abgefüllt, die die Formulierungen schützen. Von innen verkleidete Aluminiumverpackungen stellen sicher, dass die natürlichen und reinen Zutaten nicht durch die Luft, Sonneneinstrahlung oder Chemikalien verunreinigt werden. Dadurch bleiben die Produkte so gesund und leistungsfähig wie am Tag der Herstellung. Die ursprünglich wissenschaftlich bernsteinfarbenen Flaschen sind aus Glas und einem gehärteten Premium-PET-Material. Diese Premium Verpackung schützt die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe vor UV Strahlen und anderen Umwelteinflüssen.