Fars - Eau de Parfum

Normal price €275,00 Save -275,00 €
€550,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-1 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Oudholz on a bed of roses, the attraction of this fatal symbiosis is magical. Together with the oud, it spreads a scent that has a narcotic effect. A smell that can be maddening once we give in to it. Fars is as soft as silk, which hugs your skin gently. At the same time, the scent is dark and woody. In the top note of Fars, these impressions are surrounded by a subtle hint of lavender, which conjures up images of a summer morning in Provence. In the heart of the fragrance, jasmine blooms, which merges with the cedar wood and thus forms a second, intensive liaison next to the rose and the oud. From then on, Fars is like an ecstatic oriental dance. The oud in Fars is rather woody. In order to intensify this striking impression, accents of Nagarmotha and Vetiver were set in the base. These grasses appear dark and smoky, making them the perfect finish to an oud-centered scent like Fars.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Italian bergamot, lavender, cedar juniper

HEART NOTES
Geranium, Absolute from Jasmine, Cedarwood

BASE NOTE
Amber, sandalwood, patchouli, vetiver, nargamotha from India

XERJOFF

The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

OUD STARS COLLECTION BY XERJOFF
OUD STARS is a fragrance line which is entirely dedicated to the tradition of Arab perfume making. The OUD STARS collection was created using renowned distillation processes of pure oud from plantations in Laos, Cambodia and Borneo.
The detailed research on the Oud Stars was made with the intention of To produce a special collection, true to the perfume production according to the Arab traditions, combined with the luxurious and creative style of Xerjoff Parfums.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dengue
Top fragrance

Very very great scent

T
Torsten Huke
Unique fragrance, my favorite from Xerjoff

Unique and interesting fragrance.

Fars - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 257,00 € Spare -257,00 €
514,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Oudholz auf einem Bett aus Rosen, magisch ist die Anziehungskraft dieser fatalen Symbiose. Zusammen mit dem Oud verbreitet sie einen Duft der narkotisch wirkt. Ein Geruch, der uns den Verstand rauben kann, wenn wir ihm einmal nachgeben. Fars ist so weich wie Seide, die sich sanft an die Haut schmiegt. Gleichzeitig ist der Duft aber dunkel und holzig. In der Kopfnote von Fars sind diese Eindrücke von einem subtilen Hauch Lavendel umgeben, dieser beschwört Bilder eines Sommer- morgens in der Provence herauf. Im Herzen des Duftes erblüht Jasmin, der mit dem Zedernholz verschmilzt und somit eine zweite, intensive Liaison neben der Rose und dem Oud bildet. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an ist Fars wie ein ekstatischer, orientalischer Tanz. Das Oud in Fars ist eher holzig. Um diesen markanten Eindruck zu intensivieren, wurden in der Basis Akzente von Nagarmotha und Vetiver gesetzt. Diese Gräser wirken dunkel und rauchig und sind somit der perfekte Abschluss für einen Oud zentrierten Duft wie Fars.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Italienische Bergamotte, Lavendel, Zedernwacholder

HERZNOTE
Geranium, Absolut von Jasmin, Zedernholz

BASISNOTE
Amber, Sandelholz, Patchouli, Vetiver, Nargamotha aus Indien

XERJOFF

Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

OUD STARS KOLLEKTION VON XERJOFF
OUD STARS ist eine Duftlinie welche gänzlich der Tradition der arabischen Parfumherstellung gewidmet ist. Kreiert wurde die OUD STARS Kollektion mithilfe renommierter Destillationsvorgänge von reinem Oud aus Plantagen in Laos, Kambodscha und Borneo.
Die ausführliche Recherche zu den Oud Stars ist mit der Absicht entstanden, eine besondere Kollektion herzustellen, getreu der Parfumherstellung nach den arabischen Traditionen, vereint mit dem luxuriösen und kreativen Stil der Xerjoff Parfums.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)