Epic Man - Eau de Parfum

Normal price € 16,00 Save -16,00 €
€ 32,00/10 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-15 in stock

DESCRIPTION
A fascinating fragrance, inspired by the olfactory richness of intense spices and aromatic notes, which conjures up the myth of the legendary Silk Road - that legendary path across the Orient and the highest mountains in the world to China, on which the world was moved and changed and along which the The highest quality raw materials can be found: rare and deeply scented oud, intense incense - both more valuable than pure gold, the poetic scent of Chinese tea and delicate Chinese flowers.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Pink pepper berries, frankincense, saffron, cumin, myrtle, cardamom, nutmeg, nutmeg

HEART NOTES
Geranium, myrrh

BASE NOTE
Oud, sandalwood, patchouli, leather, incense

AMOUAGE - THE GIFT FROM THE KINGS
Luxury, sensuality and elegance - Amouage, these are unique fragrances that smell of seduction and sophistication, that touch the senses and the soul in equal measure. Precious and extraordinary! Amouage are masterpieces of perfume art whose opulent olfactory beauty spans space and time.

The fragrances of the House of Amouage have stood for the wonderful heritage and the great history of perfumery for over 30 years. The fragrances are created like stories. They reflect great feelings and emotions. At Amouage, perfume is not just perfume - each one is an incomparable work of art. The perfume house, which is internationally oriented in every respect, enjoys worldwide fame for its distinctive and luxurious creations that set new standards. Amouage stands for masterpieces of the art of perfume, in which the most talented and passionate perfumers in the world combine exquisite ingredients into magical fragrance creations whose opulent olfactory beauty spans space and time.
The name Amouage was chosen very carefully. Although it sounds French, it is a purely conceptual term, which is composed on the one hand from the Arabic expression "amwaj", which means something like wave, and on the other hand from the French word for love, "amour".
In a figurative sense, Amouage can be translated as “a wave of emotions”.

The timelessly modern bottles are reminiscent of the company's roots. The design of the men's bottles is inspired by the handle of the famous "Khanjar", the traditional Arabic dagger that is depicted in the coat of arms of the national flag of Oman. The factory, as well as the headquarters and a visitor exhibition, are located near Muscat; the capital of Oman.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Epic Man - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 16,00 € Spare -16,00 €
32,00 €/10 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-13 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Ein faszinierender Duft, inspiriert vom olfaktorischen Reichtum intensiver Gewürze und aromatischer Noten, der den Mythos der legendären Seidenstraße heraufbeschwört – jener legendäre Weg über den Orient und das höchste Gebirge der Welt bis nach China, auf dem die Welt bewegt und verändert wurde und entlang dessen die hochwertigsten Rohstoffe zu finden sind: seltenes und tief duftendes Oud, intensiver Weihrauch – beide wertvoller als pures Gold, der poetische Duft chinesischen Tees und zarter chinesischer Blüten.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Rosa Pfefferbeere, Weihrauch, Safran, Kreuzkümmel, Myrte, Kardamom, Muskatblüten, Muskatnuss

HERZNOTE
Geranie, Myrrhe

BASISNOTE
Oud, Sandelholz, Patschuli, Leder, Weihrauch

AMOUAGE - DAS GESCHENK DER KÖNIGE
Luxus, Sinnlichkeit und Eleganz - Amouage, das sind einzigartige Düfte, die nach Verführung und Raffinesse duften, die die Sinne und die Seele gleichermaßen berühren. Kostbar und außergewöhnlich! Amouage, das sind Meisterwerke der Parfumkunst, deren opulente olfaktorische Schönheit Raum und Zeit umspannt.

Die Düfte des Hauses Amouage stehen seit über 30 Jahren für das wunderbare Erbe und die große Geschichte der Parfümerie. Die Düfte werden wie Erzählungen kreiert. Sie spiegeln große Gefühle und Emotionen wider. Bei Amouage ist Parfum nicht einfach nur Parfum – jedes für sich ist ein unvergleichliches Kunstwerk. So genießt das in jeder Hinsicht international ausgerichtete Parfumhaus heute weltweiten Ruhm für seine unverwechselbaren und luxuriösen Kreationen, die neue Maßstäbe setzen. Amouage steht für Meisterwerke der Parfumkunst, in denen die talentiertesten und passioniertesten Parfumeure der Welt erlesene Inhaltsstoffe zu magischen Duftkreationen vereinen, deren opulente olfaktorische Schönheit Raum und Zeit umspannt.
Der Name Amouage wurde sehr sorgfältig ausgewählt. Obwohl er französisch klingt, handelt es sich um einen rein konzeptionellen Begriff, der sich zum einen aus dem arabischen Ausdruck „amwaj“, was soviel wie Welle bedeutet, und zum anderen aus dem französischen Wort für Liebe, „amour“ zusammensetzt.
Im übertragenen Sinne kann Amouage also mit „Eine Welle der Emotionen“ übersetzt werden.

Die zeitlos modernen Flakons erinnern an die Wurzeln des Hauses. Das Design der Herrenflakons ist inspiriert von dem Griff des berühmten „Khanjar“, dem traditionellen arabischen Dolch, der im Wappen der Landesflagge des Oman abgebildet ist. Die Fabrik, ebenso wie die Hauptverwaltung und eine Besucherausstellung, befinden sich in der Nähe von Muskat; der Hauptstadt des Omans.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)