Discovery Kit 4x50ml

Normal price €20,00 Sale €17,00 Save €3,00
€8,50/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-2 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Dhis set contains the 4 best-selling basic products from DOERS for your personal care routine in a practical 50 ml travel format. The perfect solution for first-time use, as a special gift or as an accessory for comfortable travel. The Discover set contains the following 50 ml bottles: shower lotion, bodylotion, shampoo, conditioner.

APPLICATION
BODY WASH: Apply to damp skin. Rinse thoroughly. SHAMPOO: Apply to damp skin. Rinse thoroughly. CONDITIONER: Massage gently into wet hair. Rinse thoroughly. BODY LOTION: Massage into the skin until it is well absorbed.

DOERS OF LONDON
The London skincare label was specially developed for our own needs. High-performance care products for an uncomplicated and efficient men's skincare routine - Doers of London is tailored to a vibrant and fast lifestyle in the big city. Each product is based on a high-quality formula, chemical-free, vegan and cruelty-free.

INGREDIENTS
The components can be found in the corresponding individual products.

PARTICULARITIES
No parabens, no PEGs, no SLS, no SLES, no silicones, no mineral oils, no glycols, no TEA, no DEA, no synthetic fragrances and dyes. Dermatologically tested. Nickel tested. Certified with the Vegan Society. Certified with the Leaping Bunny - Cruelty Free International.

INCI
The INCIs can be found in the corresponding individual products.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
d
danijel petrovic
Happy Nester time

Doers is a good one 🛁

Discovery Kit 4x50ml

Normaler Preis 20,00 € Sale 17,00 € Spare 3,00 €
8,50 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Dieses Set enthält die 4 meistverkauften Basisprodukte von DOERS für Deine persönliche Pflegeroutine in einem praktischen 50 ml-Reiseformat. Die perfekte Lösung zur erstmaligen Anwendung, als besonderes Geschenk oder als Ausstattung für bequemes Reisen. Das Discover-Set enthält folgende 50-ml-Fläschchen: Duschlotion, Bodylotion, Shampoo, Conditioner.

ANWENDUNG
BODY WASH: Auf feuchter Haut auftragen. Gründlich ausspülen. SHAMPOO: Auf feuchter Haut auftragen. Gründlich ausspülen. CONDITIONER: Sanft in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Gründlich ausspülen. BODY LOTION: In die Haut einmassieren, bis sie gut eingezogen ist.

DOERS OF LONDON
Das Londoner Skincare Label wurde speziell für den eigenen Anspruch entwickelt. High Performance Pflegeprodukte für eine unkomplizierte und effiziente Männer-Skincare-Routine – Doers of London ist abgestimmt auf einen pulsierenden und schnellen Lebensstil der Großstadt. Jedes Produkt basiert auf einer hochwertigen Formel, frei von Chemikalien, vegan und cruelty-free.

INHALTSSTOFFE
Die Bestandteile können den entsprechenden Einzelprodukten entnommen werden.

BESONDERHEITEN
Keine Parabene, keine PEGs, kein SLS, kein SLES, keine Silikone, keine Mineralöle, keine Glykole, kein TEA, kein DEA, keine synthetischen Duft- und Farbstoffe. Dermatologisch getestet. Nickel getestet. Zertifiziert mit der Veganen Gesellschaft. Zertifiziert mit dem Leaping Bunny - Cruelty Free International.

INCI
Die INCIs können den entsprechenden Einzelprodukten entnommen werden.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)