Bois Precious - Extrait de Parfum

Normal price 140,00 € Save -140,00 €
140,00 €/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-3 in stock

Bois Precious is a precious perfume that is based on a special ingredient: Florentine Iris. The perfume has a woody mood of iris powder, ambergris, myrtle and a musky base sweetened with honey. The end result is a warm and mysterious perfume.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Cypress, iris, juniper berry

HEART NOTES
Myrtle, patchouli, woody notes, resinous notes

BASE NOTE

Musk, leather, gray amber, honey, vanilla

ARTEOLFATTO
This is the beginning of a fantastic Italian story, one that is always loved to be heard: In the 50s, Mr Nappo opened a small shop in the Naples region and added a laboratory for essential oils. Imagination and glamor, typical expression of the Neapolitan people, allowed Mr. Nappo to prosper. His son Luigi grew up in this creative atmosphere. 
With great curiosity and a creative spirit, he was enthusiastic about his father's work, but also about the great literary, adventurous masterpieces. Among other things, for the most exotic and exciting Salgari. As an adult, after taking over his father's business, he created his perfume line. He launched his brand in his own way of giving shape to emotions, as imaginative journeys to magnificent places, through great adventure novels.
Finding the right fragrance nuance in transforming your feelings is never easy, but ArteOlfatto is a success in this regard. The “fragrant” path focuses in a key element for each creation, better than others, on the emotions that idealized places evoke by literature.

Bois Precious - Extrait de Parfum

Normaler Preis 140,00 € Spare -140,00 €
140,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-3 auf Lager

Bois Precious ist ein kostbares Parfum, das auf einem besonderen Bestandteil beruht: Florentinische Iris. Das Parfum hat eine holzige Stimmung von Irispulver, Ambra, Myrte und eine mit Honig gesüßte Moschusbasis. Das Endergebnis ist ein warmes und geheimnisvolles Parfum.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Zypresse, Iris, Wacholderbeere

HERZNOTE
Myrte, Patschuli, holzige Noten, harzige Noten

BASISNOTE

Moschus, Leder, graues Ambra, Honig, Vanille

ARTEOLFATTO
Dies ist der Beginn einer phantastischen italienischen Geschichte, eine die immer wieder gerne gehört wird: In den 50er Jahren eröffnete Herr Nappo in der Region Neapel ein kleines Geschäft und fügte ein Labor für ätherische Öle an. Phantasie und Glanz, typischer Ausdruck des neapolitanischen Volkes, erlaubten Herrn Nappo ein blühendes Geschäft. In dieser kreativen Atmosphäre wuchs sein Sohn Luigi auf. 
Mit großer Neugierde und kreativem Geist begeisterte er sich für die Arbeit seines Vaters, aber ebenso für die großen literarischen, abenteuerlichen Meisterwerke. Unter anderem für den exotischsten und spannenden Salgari. Als Erwachsener, nach der Übernahme des Geschäfts seines Vaters, kreierte er seine Parfümlinie. Er lancierte seine Marke auf seine Art Gefühlen Form zu verleihen, als fantasievolle Reisen zu prunkvollen Orten, durch große Abenteuer-Romane.
Es ist nie einfach, bei der Umwandlung seiner Gefühle die richtige Duftnuance zu treffen, aber ArteOlfatto ist in dieser Hinsicht ein Erfolg. Der „duftende“ Pfad fokussiert in einem Schlüsselelement für jede Kreation, besser als andere, die Emotionen, die von der Literatur idealisierte Orte hervorrufen.