Classic Collection - Hour

Normal price €165,00 Save -165,00 €
€220,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

0 in stock

DESCRIPTION
HOUR is the essence of seduction. A delicious combination of flowers, inspired by two people who fall in love. This fragrance is an ode to this crackling moment, in which the participants feel the chemistry of love and all elements seem to coexist in perfect harmony.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Hyacinth, pineapple

HEART NOTES
Iris, jasmine, pink pepper

BASE NOTE
Vetiver, musk, patchouli, vanilla, amber, oud

CLASSIC COLLECTION 
The Classic Collection embodies the spirituality and deep origins that are required to create a fragrance.
The tall and slim shape of the bottle is inspired by the noble and tall agarwood tree, the relief of the bottles is reminiscent of the protective bark.
BLEND OUD is a tribute to the ancient Arabic tradition of mixing: the art of combining valuable oils in search of the perfect fragrance. Both the name and identity of the brand represent a knowledge of this ancient art that goes back thousands of years. 

BLEND OUD is inspired by the traditional gestures of Arab master perfumers, who mixed the most extraordinary raw materials with precision and patience, and thus brought a fascinating olfactory culture to life.

Classic Collection - Hour

Normaler Preis 165,00 € Spare -165,00 €
220,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
HOUR ist die Essenz der Verführung. Eine köstliche Kombination aus Blüten, inspiriert von zwei Menschen, die sich ineinander verlieben. Dieser Duft ist eine Ode an diesen knisternden Moment, in dem die Beteiligten die Chemie der Liebe spüren und alle Elemente in perfekter Harmonie nebeneinander zu existieren scheinen.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Hyazinthe, Ananas

HERZNOTE
Iris, Jasmin, Rosa Pfeffer

BASISNOTE
Vetiver, Moschus, Patschuli, Vanille, Amber, Oud

CLASSIC COLLECTION 
Die Classic Collection verkörpert die Spiritualität und die tiefen Ursprünge, die zur Erschaffung eines Duftes erforderlich sind.
Die hohe und schlanke Form des Flakons ist von dem edlen und hochgewachsenen Adlerholzbaum inspiriert, das Relief der Flakons erinnert an die schützende Rinde.
BLEND OUD ist ein Tribut an die uralte arabische Tradition des Mischens: die Kunst, wertvolle Öle auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Duft miteinander zu kombinieren. Sowohl der Name als auch die Identität der Marke stehen für die Kenntnis dieser alten Kunst, die Tausende von Jahren zurückreicht. 

BLEND OUD ist inspiriert von den traditionellen Gesten arabischer Meisterparfümeure, die außergewöhnlichste Rohstoffe mit Präzision und Geduld mischten, und damit eine faszinierende olfaktorische Kultur zum Leben erweckten.