Ambre Dèlicieuse - Extrait de Parfum

Normal price €140,00 Save -140,00 €
€140,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-2 in stock

Ambre Dèlicieuse is a hot, sensual and seductive perfume that wraps you up with fresh and spicy notes right from the start. The precious rose heart prepares for the dominant patchouli note sweetened with ambergris and vanilla. The result is a unique fragrance, distinctive, elegant and delicate.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Savory spices, citrus fruits 

HEART NOTES
Pink

BASE NOTE

Vanilla, ambergris, patchouli   

ARTEOLFATTO
This is the beginning of a fantastic Italian story, one that is always loved to be heard: In the 50s, Mr Nappo opened a small shop in the Naples region and added a laboratory for essential oils. Imagination and glamor, typical expression of the Neapolitan people, allowed Mr. Nappo to prosper. His son Luigi grew up in this creative atmosphere.
With great curiosity and a creative spirit, he was enthusiastic about his father's work, but also about the great literary, adventurous masterpieces. Among other things, for the most exotic and exciting Salgari. As an adult, after taking over his father's business, he created his perfume line. He launched his brand in his own way of giving shape to emotions, as imaginative journeys to magnificent places, through great adventure novels.
Finding the right fragrance nuance in transforming your feelings is never easy, but ArteOlfatto is a success in this regard. The “fragrant” path focuses in a key element for each creation, better than others, on the emotions that idealized places evoke by literature.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tanya Kollinger
Super fast delivery

Goods meet my expectations and a nice scent sample was also included. Gladly again...

Ambre Dèlicieuse - Extrait de Parfum

Normaler Preis 140,00 € Spare -140,00 €
140,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

0 auf Lager

Ambre Dèlicieuse ist ein heißes, sinnliches und verführerisches Parfüm, das einen gleich zu Beginn mit frischen und würzigen Noten einwickelt. Das wertvolle Rosen-Herz bereitet auf die mit Ambra und Vanille versüßte dominante Patschuli-Note vor. Das Resultat ist ein einmaliger Duft, unverwechselbar, elegant und delikat.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Pikante Gewürze, Zitrusfrüchte 

HERZNOTE
Rose

BASISNOTE

Vanille, Ambra, Patschuli   

ARTEOLFATTO
Dies ist der Beginn einer phantastischen italienischen Geschichte, eine die immer wieder gerne gehört wird: In den 50er Jahren eröffnete Herr Nappo in der Region Neapel ein kleines Geschäft und fügte ein Labor für ätherische Öle an. Phantasie und Glanz, typischer Ausdruck des neapolitanischen Volkes, erlaubten Herrn Nappo ein blühendes Geschäft. In dieser kreativen Atmosphäre wuchs sein Sohn Luigi auf.
Mit großer Neugierde und kreativem Geist begeisterte er sich für die Arbeit seines Vaters, aber ebenso für die großen literarischen, abenteuerlichen Meisterwerke. Unter anderem für den exotischsten und spannenden Salgari. Als Erwachsener, nach der Übernahme des Geschäfts seines Vaters, kreierte er seine Parfümlinie. Er lancierte seine Marke auf seine Art Gefühlen Form zu verleihen, als fantasievolle Reisen zu prunkvollen Orten, durch große Abenteuer-Romane.
Es ist nie einfach, bei der Umwandlung seiner Gefühle die richtige Duftnuance zu treffen, aber ArteOlfatto ist in dieser Hinsicht ein Erfolg. Der „duftende“ Pfad fokussiert in einem Schlüsselelement für jede Kreation, besser als andere, die Emotionen, die von der Literatur idealisierte Orte hervorrufen.