Acca-Kappa-Muschio-Bianco-Seife-Frontansicht

Muschio Bianco - soap

Normal price 8,95 € Save -8,95 €
5,97 €/100 g
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-1 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Beautiful, classic, moisturizing soap bar on a purely plant basis. Gives the skin a velvety soft feeling. ACCA KAPPA vegetable soaps are made from a paste made from palm and coconut oils.


The white moss care series - or as the Italians call it - Muschio Bianco, went from being an innovation to a classic within a very short time and is one of the best-selling items in the range. The fresh and pleasantly reserved note is the basis of success and is used equally by men and women.

Luxury hotels equip their bathrooms with the Muschio Bianco care range - as do two international airlines that offer their first class guests a special care experience.


The subtle combination of lavender and juniper gives the fragrance a warm and sensual note with a slight hint of wood. Like all ACCA KAPPA products, each product in this line has been clinically tested and not subjected to animal testing. The care line is also particularly suitable for sensitive skin.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Citrus - bergamot - juniper berry - Citrus Accord

HEART NOTES
Synthetic aldehydes - cardamom - lavender - woody notes

BASE NOTE
White Musk - Amber Accord - Cedarwood - Musk

The brand ACCA KAPPA is a luxurious niche brand and belongs to the market segment of traditional as well as modern, creative companies. The discerning consumer appreciates ACCA KAPPA for the outstanding quality of the products and the ingredients and materials used, but also the modern and clear Italian design.

1869 - BIRTH OF ACCA KAPPA 
Care, passion and tradition for 140 years. This shapes the history of ACCA KAPPA. In 1869 the young Prussian merchant Hermann Krüll decided in Treviso, near Venice, to open the brush factory “H. Krüll & Co. ”. It was no accident that he chose Venice. At that time, the port of Venice was known for importing the finest raw materials from China, which were needed to manufacture fine brushes. 
The ACCA KAPPA brand developed from Hermann Krüll's initials - the Italian pronunciation of "H" and "K". The ACCA KAPPA brand has always symbolized the values ​​of a family company and high-quality products made from natural materials of the highest quality. Hairbrushes, shaving brushes and personal care products are still produced today in the factory building in Treviso, which is now a listed building. 



INGREDIENTS

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua (Water), Perfume (Fragrance), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Titanium Dioxide, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Acca-Kappa-Muschio-Bianco-Seife-Frontansicht

Muschio Bianco - Seife

Normaler Preis 8,95 € Spare -8,95 €
5,97 €/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-1 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Schönes, klassisches, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Seifenstück auf rein pflanzlicher Basis. Verleiht der Haut ein samtweiches Gefühl.
 ACCA KAPPA Pflanzenseifen werden aus einer Paste hergestellt, die aus Palm- und Kokosnussölen gewonnen wird.


Die Pflegeserie Weißes Moos – oder wie es die Italiener nennen – Muschio Bianco, wurde innerhalb kürzester Zeit von der Innovation zum Klassiker und zählt zu den bestverkauften Artikeln des Sortiments. Die frische und angenehm zurückhaltende Note ist die Basis des Erfolges und wird sowohl von Damen als auch Herren gleichermaßen gerne verwendet.

Luxushotels statten Ihre Badezimmer mit der Muschio Bianco Pflegeserie aus – ebenso wie zwei internationale Fluglinien, die ihren Gästen der First Class ein besonderes Pflegeerlebnis bieten.


Die dezente Kombination aus Lavendel und Wacholder gibt dem Duft eine warme und sinnliche Note mit einem leichten Hauch von Holz.
 Wie alle Produkte von ACCA KAPPA ist auch jedes Produkt dieser Linie klinisch getestet und keinen Tierversuchen unterzogen worden. Die Pflegelinie ist auch speziell für die empfindliche Haut sehr gut geeignet.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Zitrus - Bergamotte - Wachholderbeere - Citrus Accord

HERZNOTE
Synthetische Aldehyde - Kardamom - Lavendel - holzige Noten

BASISNOTE
Weißer Moschus - Amber Accord - Zedernholz - Moschus

Die Marke ACCA KAPPA ist eine luxuriöse Nischenmarke und gehört sowohl in das Marktsegment von traditionsreichen als auch modernen, kreativen Unternehmen. Die anspruchsvollen Konsumenten schätzen an ACCA KAPPA die herausragende Qualität der Produkte und verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe und Materialien, aber auch das moderne und klare italienische Design.

1869 – GEBURTSSTUNDE VON ACCA KAPPA 
Sorgfalt, Leidenschaft und Tradition seit 140 Jahren. Das prägt die Geschichte von ACCA KAPPA. 1869 beschloss der junge preußische Kaufmann Hermann Krüll in Treviso, nahe Venedig, die Bürstenfabrik „H. Krüll & Co.“ aufzubauen. Dass seine Wahl gerade auf Venedig fiel, war kein Zufall. Zu jener Zeit war der Hafen von Venedig bekannt für den Import feinster Rohmaterialien aus China, die zur Herstellung von edlen Bürsten benötigt wurden. 
Aus den Initialen von Hermann Krüll entwickelte sich die Marke ACCA KAPPA – die italienische Sprechweise von „H“ und „K“. Seit jeher symbolisiert die Marke ACCA KAPPA die Werte eines Familienunternehmens und hochwertige Produkte aus natürlichen Materialien in bester Qualität. Haarbürsten, Rasierpinsel und Körperpflegeprodukte werden auch heute noch im mittlerweile denkmalgeschützten Fabrikgebäude in Treviso produziert. 



INHALTSSTOFFE

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Chloride, Titanium Dioxide, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional