Acca-Kappa-Muschio-Bianco-Rasierschaum-Frontansicht

Muschio Bianco - shaving cream

Normal price 14,50€ Save -14,50 €
7,25€/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

-2 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Rich and moisturizing shaving foam with macadamia oil and nourishing sea butter. Thanks to the added surfactants of plant origin in combination with the quality of the plant ingredients, the shaving foam ensures velvety soft skin.

Like all ACCA KAPPA products, every product in this line has been clinically tested and not subjected to animal testing. The care line is also particularly suitable for sensitive skin.

The brand ACCA KAPPA is a luxurious niche brand and belongs to the market segment of traditional as well as modern, creative companies. The discerning consumer appreciates ACCA KAPPA for the outstanding quality of the products and the ingredients and materials used, but also the modern and clear Italian design.

1869 - BIRTH OF ACCA KAPPA 
Care, passion and tradition for 140 years. This shapes the history of ACCA KAPPA. In 1869 the young Prussian merchant Hermann Krüll decided in Treviso, near Venice, to open the brush factory “H. Krüll & Co. ”. It was no accident that he chose Venice. At that time, the port of Venice was known for importing the finest raw materials from China, which were needed to manufacture fine brushes. 
The ACCA KAPPA brand developed from Hermann Krüll's initials - the Italian pronunciation of "H" and "K". The ACCA KAPPA brand has always symbolized the values ​​of a family company and high-quality products made from natural materials of the highest quality. Hairbrushes, shaving brushes and personal care products are still produced today in the factory building in Treviso, which is now a listed building. 




INGREDIENTS

Aqua (Water), Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Butane, Perfume (Fragrance), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Propane, Isobutane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil [Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil], Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter [ Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter], Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter [Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter], Sodium Silicate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Buthylphenyl Methylpropional, Sodium Chloride, Geraniol

PARTICULARITIES

WITHOUT: SLS / SLES; Parabens; GMO; CHEMICAL ANTIOXIDANTS; PETROLATUM

Acca-Kappa-Muschio-Bianco-Rasierschaum-Frontansicht

Muschio Bianco - Rasierschaum

Normaler Preis 14,50 € Spare -14,50 €
7,25 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-2 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Reichhaltiger und feuchtigkeitsspendender Rasierschaum mit Macadamiaöl und pflegender Seahbutter. Durch die zugegebenen Tenside pflanzlichen Ursprungs in Kombination mit der Qualität der pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffe sorgt der Rasierschaum für eine samtweiche Haut.

Wie alle Produkte von ACCA KAPPA ist auch jedes Produkt dieser Linie klinisch getestet und keinen Tierversuchen unterzogen worden. Die Pflegelinie ist auch speziell für die empfindliche Haut sehr gut geeignet.

Die Marke ACCA KAPPA ist eine luxuriöse Nischenmarke und gehört sowohl in das Marktsegment von traditionsreichen als auch modernen, kreativen Unternehmen. Die anspruchsvollen Konsumenten schätzen an ACCA KAPPA die herausragende Qualität der Produkte und verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe und Materialien, aber auch das moderne und klare italienische Design.

1869 – GEBURTSSTUNDE VON ACCA KAPPA 
Sorgfalt, Leidenschaft und Tradition seit 140 Jahren. Das prägt die Geschichte von ACCA KAPPA. 1869 beschloss der junge preußische Kaufmann Hermann Krüll in Treviso, nahe Venedig, die Bürstenfabrik „H. Krüll & Co.“ aufzubauen. Dass seine Wahl gerade auf Venedig fiel, war kein Zufall. Zu jener Zeit war der Hafen von Venedig bekannt für den Import feinster Rohmaterialien aus China, die zur Herstellung von edlen Bürsten benötigt wurden. 
Aus den Initialen von Hermann Krüll entwickelte sich die Marke ACCA KAPPA – die italienische Sprechweise von „H“ und „K“. Seit jeher symbolisiert die Marke ACCA KAPPA die Werte eines Familienunternehmens und hochwertige Produkte aus natürlichen Materialien in bester Qualität. Haarbürsten, Rasierpinsel und Körperpflegeprodukte werden auch heute noch im mittlerweile denkmalgeschützten Fabrikgebäude in Treviso produziert. 




INHALTSSTOFFE

Aqua (Water), Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Butane, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Propane, Isobutane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil [Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil], Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter [Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter], Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter [Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter], Sodium Silicate, Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Buthylphenyl Methylpropional, Sodium Chloride, Geraniol

BESONDERHEITEN

OHNE: SLS/SLES; PARABENE; GMO; CHEMISCHE ANTIOXIDANTIEN; PETROLATUM