1861 Naxos - Eau de Parfum

Normal price 220,00 € Save -220,00 €
220,00 €/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

-89 in stock

DESCRIPTION
Naxos celebrates the deep and sensual heart of Sicily with this opulent perfume. Inspired by tradition, implemented in the modern. With its Mediterranean and passionate character, Naxos transmits a cheerful vitality thanks to its citrus notes. These mix with sweetish flowers and are emphasized by the contrast created by valuable spices. The olfactory traces of a 1000 year old culture of conquerors meet in Naxos. The fragrance starts with classic, light and fruity notes of citrus, combined with exotic notes of cinnamon and a sweetness of vanilla and honey. The heart of white flowers and jasmine is replaced by the masculine notes of tobacco and tonka bean in the base.

SCENT
HEAD NOTE
Bergamot, lime, lavender

HEART NOTES
Arabian jasmine, cinnamon, honey, cashmeran

BASE NOTE
Tobacco leaves, tonka bean, vanilla berries

XERJOFF
The XERJOFF brand was launched by Sergio Momo with the aim of mixing the most luxurious materials according to traditional craftsmanship in order to create fragrances that perfectly enrich and round off any exclusive lifestyle.

XERJOFF 1861
In 1861, the individual states of the Apennine Peninsula united under the leadership of King Victor Emmanuel II to form a united Italy. The young nation has always been home to poets, saints and seafarers, who shaped Italy's reputation around the world with a special talent for creativity.
The 150th anniversary of this association was a very special event for Italy and XERJOFF honored this with the launch of the XJ 1861 fragrance, which perfectly stages the artistic heritage of XERJOFF's homeland.

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
97%
(30)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Ezgeta Daniel

There's nothing to say just wow and 10/10 everything is perfect with this scent. And whoever wants to buy so expensive should only buy from Understateman. Because they are simply the best and uncomplicated and always helpful on email very quick response simply 10/10 for Understateman team 👍👍

B
BS
Nice scent!

There's not much to say there. Just beautiful.

A
Anonym
The scent bomb among the niche fragrances

What can I say, just awesome!!! At the beginning fresh then in the sweet direction honey, vanilla compliments are popular people 😀

1861 Naxos - Eau de Parfum

Normaler Preis 245,00 € Spare -245,00 €
245,00 €/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

-97 auf Lager

BESCHREIBUNG
Naxos feiert das tiefe und sinnliche Herz Siziliens mit diesem opulenten Parfum. Inspiriert von Traditionen, in die Moderne umgesetzt. Mit seinem mediterranen und leidenschaftlichen Charakter überträgt Naxos eine fröhliche Vitalität dank seiner Zitrusnoten. Diese mischen sich mit süßlichen Blumen und werden von dem Kontrast, der durch wertvolle Gewürze entsteht, betont. Die olfaktorischen Spuren einer über 1000 Jahre alten Kultur von Eroberern treffen sich in Naxos. Der Duft startet mit klassischen leichten und fruchtigen Anklängen von Zitrus, vereint mit exotischen Noten von Zimt sowie einer Süße von Vanille und Honig. Das Herz aus weißen Blüten und Jasmin wird von den maskulinen Noten von Tabak und Tonkabohne in der Basis abgelöst.

DUFT
KOPFNOTE
Bergamotte, Limone, Lavendel

HERZNOTE
Arabischer Jasmin, Zimt, Honig, Cashmeran

BASISNOTE
Tabakblätter, Tonkabohne, Vanillebeeren

XERJOFF
Die Marke XERJOFF wurde von Sergio Momo mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, die luxuriösesten Materialien nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu mischen, um Düfte zu erschaffen, die jeden exklusiven Lifestyle perfekt bereichern und abrunden.

XERJOFF 1861
In dem Jahr 1861 vereinten sich die einzelnen Staaten der Apenninhalbinsel unter der Führung Königs Viktor Emanuel II zu einem vereinten Italien. Die junge Nation war von jeher Heimat von Poeten, Heiligen und Seefahrern, die mit einem besonderen Talent für Kreativität den Ruf Italiens in der ganzen Welt prägten.
Das 150-jährige Jubiläum dieser Vereinigung stellte für Italien ein ganz besonderes Ereignis dar und XERJOFF würdigte dieses mit dem Launch des Duftes XJ 1861, der das künstlerische Erbe der Heimat XERJOFFs perfekt in Szene setzt.

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
97%
(34)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Geiles Düftchen

Wie gewohnt, aus dem Hause Xerjoff absolut brillantes Dufterlebniss. Zum zweiten Mal bestellt, Hammerduft

M
Michael Nanos
Xerjoff Naxos

Traumhafter Duft !!

C
Chakree Manthey
Honigsüße Duftreise

Ein wunderschöner Honig-Tabak Duft, welcher perfekt ausbalanciert ist!
Dazu paart sich ein Hauch zitrische Frische.